We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience The Grove
from US$89.00
More Info
from US$49.00
More Info
from US$89.00
More Info
from US$76.00
More Info
Reviews (2,490)
Filter reviews
2,490 results
Traveller rating
1,317
932
190
31
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,317
932
190
31
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor mall farmers market cheesecake factory great shopping trolley car banana republic american girl window shop great place to shop shopping experience people watching parking garage walk around couple of hours fountain nordstrom cinema
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,307 - 1,312 of 2,490 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2013

Like : everything! Good selection of shops. Farmer's market is a great place to eat/shop. Greek restaurant Ulysses is very good.

Date of experience: June 2013
Thank M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2013

Nice place to shop or people watch. This is where Mario Lopez films "Extra". Lots of restaurants and high end shops. Little kiosks in the middle of the grove that you can shop in also which is less expensive. Nice fountain in the middle. Seems crowded at all times. Has parking lot that you pay for.

Date of experience: April 2013
Thank WeLoveTraveling23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2013

We were taken here on a tour and saw Mario Lopez as well as "Extra" filming. We did eat lunch and browse around. We came back the next day on our own and saw 2 stars from "Arrested Development" doing a picture/audigraph session. We could still get within 15 feet of them and take their picture etc. If you eat at The Cheesecake Factory they will fix your parking ticket so parking is free. There are lots of trendy stores etc and this is a great place for people watching. I would go back here again.

Date of experience: May 2013
1  Thank melaniem467
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2013

A really cute place in LA, lots of shops around but definitely more high-end apart from a forever 21. We were a big group so ended up at the Cheesecake factory for lunch which isn't very exciting (good food though) but there looked like a few cute restaurants were around. Also if you go behind the grove, there's a Ross which is a great discount store. It's on the main road, if you have Dylan's candy bar in front of you take a left and you'll see it across the street.

DEF try out the farmer's market, it wasn't too crowded when we went and there were some great little stalls..2 for 1 sangria really got me :)

Date of experience: May 2013
Thank dp07100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2013

We only went to The Grove because of The Extra tv show filming. We go to see The Real Housewives of OC, Mario and Maria. It was so much fun. We got 100,00 gift card for standing for over 2 hrs for the show. They provide you with plenty of water and it was fun to watch how the show is filmed. The Farmers market is so much fun. Lots of different food choices. A must visit if you are in LA.

Date of experience: May 2013
Thank Lynn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews