We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“You will love this place just come and enjoy”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eric M
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“You will love this place just come and enjoy”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I loved the picture and I was hoping these picture I see is true because there are many places that has good picture but reality isn't.
My friends and I came here for two night stays in month of September where LA was kinda still hot. AC worked really well and they had pretty much everything you need for the stay. TV works really well, Internet speed was good and kitchen was good. I brought my own pots and pans but I found out that this place already has pretty much everything I needed for cooking. And they have Seven Eleven near by and I think Ralphs and Vons are also near about 5-10 min driving in local. I think this was very good vacation get away and owner was very nice and kind.
You will enjoy this place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
So happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay as much as you did - Its always a pleasure to learn that everything worked out well for our guests and we truly appreciate your wonderful review - Hope to have you back again next time you are in LA :)
Warm regards
Anju and Tittoo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Universal Studios Rental”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Stayed at this Huntington home for a small trip with friends to universal studios. It is a nice and clean home. Owner is very friendly, quick to respond and was in communication with them in case we had any questions. Fully equip kitchen with garage. Comfortably fit seven of us and overall enjoyed the getaway.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price and quality of home
Liked least: cable was not working or was very basic
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2016
Lovely to hear that you had all enjoyed your stay and it all worked out well - We sincerely hope to have you back again next time you're in LA -
Warm regards
Anju and Tittoo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
China
Reviewed 14 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Mar 2014
We are really happy to hear about your experience at our property - Thrilled that it worked out so well for you and all your friends
Please do check with us next time you plan to visit LA -
Warm regards
Anju and Tittoo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dallas
Reviewed 22 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Feb 2014
Great to hear that it all worked out well for you. Hope to have you back again soon.
Warm regards
Tittoo and Anju
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing