We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect home in LA”
other travellers have booked this property
View from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
71 reviews
View from balcony
Living room+french doors
Kitchen
Kitchen
2nd bedroom with trundle, converts into 2 twins or 1 queen
Breakfast Nool
Front of 4-plex property
Front of Property with parking spaces
Keyless Doors,
Backyard Gazebo and Sitting area-123699X34
Backyard - BBQ & Fountain
BBq
backyard
Laundry room
View onto opposite side of the street from the property
Nearby Sunday Farmer's Market
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
missrzezn...
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect home in LA”
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Me and a friend stayed in the Capitol Records suite for two weeks this summer and had the most amazing time! The apartment was in the perfect location, super close to Hollywood Blvd and right near a Metro station. It was spacious and clean and we really felt at home here as if it was our own little place! Everything was easy, check in, wifi etc, no problems at all. Absolutely will stay here again when we return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Liked everything!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WV
Reviewed 22 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jun 2013
HI Kate,
thank you for reviewing the Hollywood Hills Suites. I am a bit surprised however that you mentioned there weren't many amenities...you are supplied everything from dishwashing liquid, sponge, towels, linens, hairdryer, full kitchen. a telephone with land line for emergencies and free local calls (which hardly anyone offers anymore), free laundry facilities, free parking, ...frankly i don't quite know what more you were expecting, and how much more value you would / could get for $169/night including taxes for 5 persons.

Hope you had a good time otherwise.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 28 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Hampshire
Reviewed 14 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milano
Reviewed 12 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$168
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing