We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
A majestic view of the house from the trail below.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A majestic view of the house from the trail below.
Street level Parking and Garage at The front of the house in winter. Winter wonderland!(March 2013)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
A majestic view of the house from the trail below.
Street level Parking and Garage at The front of the house in winter.
Winter wonderland!(March 2013)
The View through the Front Door
The 'Pit' Our Kids and Adults alike love to spend their time sharing and just hang out!
The Living Room
Another view from Living Room to the 'Pit'
A view of the Kitchen
Commercial grade stove
Small appliances in the Kitchen
Fully stocked plates and bowls
Utencils for all your Cooking need!
Pots and Pans
Main deck on the Top Floor
Jacuzzi Tub
Main BathRoom
New Toilet (summer of 2013)
Main Floor Bed Room with Two Queen sized brand new memory foam Beds
Down stairs Master BedRoom #2 with private balcony/deck
Master  Bathroom(2)
Master BedRoom #2(Brand New Memory Foam bed)
Master Bathroom(1) with double shower heads
Master Bedroom(#1) with private Deck(Brand New Memory Foam Bed)
Bathroom (3) for th Bunk Bedroom
Two Bunk Beds with a futon(queen)
Costco mats
Game area in the Garage with arcade basketball, foosball, soccer, and dart boards.
Plenty of towels
Free use of our Laundry Machines
Dinning Room with a Window to beautiful Mountain and cabins far away.
View of Tavern Bay Private Beach Park Picnic Area
Tavern Bay Picnic Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Lake Arrowhead, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fullmoom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great place to stay.”
Reviewed 1 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We have a good time at our stay over a long weekend, a large group of adults and kids. Beds were comfortable. sheets were clean and sufficient. Kitchen were fully stock. The issue our group face was not enough of beach passes available. So adults needed to take turn/ rotate to access the beach.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport Beach, California
Reviewed 28 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed 11 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jan 2014
Thank you Sarah for that good words.
You and your group were perfect guests to my house and will host you again if you would let us. I am so glad you had wonderful time at the House and hope you and your friends made lots of good memories.
As for the I pod speakers, I want to apologize for not fixing in time before your arrival. The speakers got broken only a few days before and we just found out. But, since your stay, we bought new speakers and it works great! Our guests love it.
Again, thank you and best,
Johann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego
Reviewed 11 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jan 2014
Miss Madison and her friends were great people to host! We loved to host them at my house in Lake Arrowhead. I am so glad you had enjoyed the 'pillow pit' where most of our guest, little kids and adults alike, gather and make lots of memories sometimes all through the night!
Yes, it was unfortunate to have you take all the trash with you because you stayed during the weekdays. With most Mt. Vacation rental, all trash is to be disposed by the renter because we do not have regular pick up schedule, however, there is a place very nearby to take to during the weekend guest.(Sat and Sun.)

I did bring up in our conversation about where your group left the Queen size futon from one room to another, because it was specifically stated in the renters guideline,'not to move any of the furniture or furnishings in the house and in the case of move, that they should be put back to where they were. Often times, the cleaning crew is a person(typically a lady) and it is really difficult for one person to move any furniture thereby requiring an extra hand help... but, luckily we had two people working that evening.(no harm done)

We really appreciate your kind words and glad you and your group had great time and we would love you to come back.

Thank you,
Johann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing