We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great golf vacation”
other traveller has booked this property
Gorgeous and Quiet Pool and Spa with lovely Lanai for Entertaining
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous and Quiet Pool and Spa with lovely Lanai for Entertaining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Gorgeous and Quiet Pool and Spa with lovely Lanai for Entertaining
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
La Quinta, Greater Palm Springs, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hanson L
1 review
“Great golf vacation”
Reviewed 24 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Our group of 8 had a great stay for 2 nights at the The Villa at Royal St. George. The house is right down the street from PGA West - Greg Norman course which was great since we had an afternoon round there. The house is modern and has all the up to date features you'd expect in a luxury rental. We did some cooking and grilling at home and the house had everything you needed from all the necessary cookware to even seasoning and other items. All the necessary things such as soap, shampoo, laundry detergent and towels were included. The lucky person staying in the master suite will have a great stay as well!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArtinH2
2 reviews
“An amazing Labor Day staycation”
Reviewed 6 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We have stayed at numerous properties in the desert and we have used numerous rental companies in the past. This time around we were pleasantly surprised, the communication was always on time and often. We were granted a early check-in and a late check out so that made our stay even that much better, and more importantly the house was amazing. The home was very nicely kept, and incredible open for plan What a beautiful backyard where we spent most of our days. I would definitely come back and stay at this home and use this company again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2018
Wonderful, Artin! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at "The Villa at Royal St. George"! We welcome you back soon. -iTrip Vacations La Quinta Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freeland, Washington
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Apr 2018
Thank you, Sally for this review of "The Villa at Royal St. George!" We are grateful for your stay and review of this beautiful home. We are glad that you all enjoyed it. We are so happy to have you back to the desert again next year! -iTrip Vacations La Quinta Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing