We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$136
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$269
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$120
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
88
159
108
62
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
159
108
62
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspanda expressroom was cleanovernight stayfree shuttlethe hotel offersan older hotelcoffee makernice stayevery hourdonutscontinental breakfastyogurtlaxrossdanishcaliforniamicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 459 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2016

Nice hotel, old but well kept. Nice receptionist during check in BUT when we check out in the morning it was really in contrast. He was the rudest person we ever met during our stay in every hotel we've been. I got his name "RAJDEV"

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank rommelg867
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2016

Dear rommelg867,
Thank you very much for your review. I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconveniences that occurred during your stay. Upper management is also going to have a meeting to make sure our service is exceptional.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016

It is hard to find a reasonably priced motel in the LA area that one would feel comfortable in. This motel was very nice, staff was helpful, and it was affordable. We were in the area to see the Le Brea Tarpits and the Museum of Tolerance, this motel was in a location that located near both and navigating was very easy.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 115bernicek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2016

Dear 115bernicek,

On behalf of the entire staff I would like to thank you for your Trip Advisor Review. We are truly grateful for your compliments and business as well. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016 via mobile

This place is located on Centinela and S La Cienega blvd in Inglewood. The city itself its shady, this motel its a dive.
Stayed again for a night, at around 10pm or shortly after, I heard a commotion outside, checked it out. I saw cops talking to this white drunk dude, who didn't pay his cab.
A lot of ruffians looking characters in the motel.
Breakfast was mediocre, choice wise. Not enough tables to accommodate patrons.
Will I go back here again? Only if I don't have any other choice. Will I recommend this to others? Not if you want to experience what we've seen.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank epilef a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2016

Dear Eplief a,
On behalf of the entire staff, I would like to apologize for the all of the inconveniences and problems that occur. Our customer's security and safety, is imperative and I am going to personally make sure that upper management see's this review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016

All of the rooms smell like smoke and I had to buy air freshener to dilute the bad, horrible odor. The complimentary breakfast was gas station quality and offered nothing healthy I could see. The hotel was convenient to a Starbucks and I suggest walking there rather than driving due to all of the traffic. The "pool" was suitable for one 3-year old, not bigger than that (although I do not swim, they advertised "pool"). You also have to pay $7/day for parking which is a rip-off but there is no place else to park.

Room Tip: Choose a non-smoking room! It may still smell like smoke though!
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Karatekid2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2016

Dear Karatekid2005,
Thank you very much for providing a TRIP ADVISOR review, with regards to your recent stay. I would like to apologize for the not fully meeting your lodging needs. Your review will be shown to the entire.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2016

Near the airport with shuttle service. Friendly and helpful staff. The manager, Danny is on top of all aspects of this hotel. If you bring your car note that there is a $7.00 parking fee that I was not aware of when I booked this stay. The WiFi worked perfectly. Bed was comfortable. My room on the second floor in the back was quiet, too. This was a good choice for a short stay.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance P, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2016

Dear Jim S,
Thank you very much for reviewing our property, I Am pleased to hear that you had a pleasurable stay. Once again, thank you very much, and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews