We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (595)
Filter reviews
595 results
Traveller rating
164
188
149
57
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
188
149
57
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chicken and waffles room was clean close to the airport pool and hot tub heavy traffic busy street shuttle service donuts front desk staff los angeles gas station hotel shuttle air conditioner short stay late at night easy access checking out
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 595 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

There was Cigarette smoke in the non-smoking room. I talked to the on-site manager --- they were incapable; they could not prevent the cigarette smoke in the room; so I posted it on their hotel room review. Don't stay there if you have cigarette smoke issues.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Wanderer26647695789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bestwesternairpark, Hotel Manager at Best Western Airpark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from the Best Western Airpark Hotel.

Thank you for the stay and for giving us your feedback.

On this note, we want to assure you that we have taken a note of your concern regarding the cigarette smoke issue and would ensure that it doesn’t resurface during your revisit.

Our apologies for the inconveniences.

We thank you again for your valuable input and look forward to serving you with a more elevated experience during your next visit.

Best Regards,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My wife and I had a great stay at this particular hotel. The facilities fulfilled our needs and the staff was great. The organization is led by a very knowledgeable and professional General Manager, Dee Kuman. He definitely worked hard to make our experience a pleasant one.

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ernest J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bestwesternairpark, Hotel Manager at Best Western Airpark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Esteemed Guest,

Greetings from the Best Western Airpark Hotel.

The team at our hotel is thankful to you for your positive feedback and appreciation of the service and facilities offered at our hotel.

Your appreciation for Dee Kuman has been conveyed to him.

Your kind words shall surely encourage us to scale greater heights of excellence in guest service.

We thank you for this superlative feedback and we do hope that you have many more opportunities to visit us again and again.

Warm Regards,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Nice to get off work and have a nice clean place to go. Will definitely be staying here again. Nice people nice place all around, Clean rooms Comfy beds Internet good breakfast as well. No where else like this in the area

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Voyage18697573390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bestwesternairpark, Hotel Manager at Best Western Airpark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Guest,

Greetings from the Best Western Airpark Hotel.

Many thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us.
Your appreciation of the hospitality, cleanliness, room amenities and service are highly motivational for all of us and our team.
It is always gratifying to receive such positive comments.
Truly, encouraging and a great source of inspiration for all of us.
We all eagerly await your next visit.

Warm Regards,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

I liked this Best Western because it was close to the airport, had an airport shuttle, had a very good breakfast and also because the manager came to talk to me in the morning at breakfast. He wanted to see if everything was ok. I really liked this personal touch. I had one of the best nights rest on their extremely comfortable beds.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kanoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bestwesternairpark, Hotel Manager. at Best Western Airpark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Hello Guest,

Welcome to the Best Western Airpark Hotel.
We are really grateful for your stay and taking the time out to give us a positive feedback.
Our hotel considers guest satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our guests. Its guests like you that make our job wonderful.
We look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

I love staying here because out of all hotels I've stayed at, this place has the most caring staff. I hardly ever have to wait to get checked in. They usually get me settled into a room right away. Any issue I've ever had was met immediately and to my satisfaction. The breakfast is amazing and they offer a variety of things to choose from. This hotel really cares for their customers.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 659tanyab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bestwesternairpark, Hotel Manager. at Best Western Airpark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your stay at the Best Western Airpark Hotel and the valuable review.
Our goal is total guest satisfaction, and we're glad that we could match your expectation.
Every day, we get the honor of serving many guests and their families who report satisfaction with their stay with us.
Hope that you will give us repeated opportunities to serve you.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews