We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
32
58
73
15
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
58
73
15
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamericas best value innclose to the airportnice pricerooms faceroom was cleanmicrowave and fridgemexican restaurantla airportfree parkingmuffinslaxmcdonaldsbasin
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

The carpet is very nasty in the hotel. We stayed one night $100 they had the nerve to charge me $90 hold for cigarette deposit. This place is gross. The bathroom has mold in the tubs and in corners. Very nasty hotel for $100 spend a little more and go to the Wingate.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Anitra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

This place is set in a dodgy part of town and its a very old run down hotel and its terrible.

Reception are locked in behind what looks like a bullet proof screen and have to allow you access to check in, which give you an idea of the dodgy area. The lifts and walkways leading to the rooms were filthy and stunk of cigarette smoke and there were butts lying all over.

The rooms were very old,dated and poorly fitted out with a poor quality bed and pillows. The rooms smelt musty and unsafe and the locks on the door were tampered with and didn't work properly.

we couldn't wait to check out the next morning.

There is nothing like Best value as the name suggests, its a dodgy poor quality grossly overpriced hotel and I would avoid it at all costs

Room Tip: Stay somewhere else
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jeffsreview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

Very nice and quite, big and cleangood location close to the fwy the price is very reasonable for what you get. I will stay there again as well as recommend Americas Best Value Inn & Suites to my friends and family.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sonyahackett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

The 24 hr service is good. The rooms are nice, a lot of parking spaces, perfect location and nice price. I found this hotel on an awsome deal, it really came out as it was offer in expidia.com. Thank You!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank delacruz920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

Stay was comfortable, rooms were good. Staff was nice and the breakfast was ok. The geographic location near the airport was very good. Lots of places nearby to buy food and the area was safe. Price for hotel was reasonable as well

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank randyz86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews