We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Dessert Crepes”
Review of Crepes Bonaparte

Crepes Bonaparte
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #6 of 13 Dessert in Fullerton
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Description: Established over 10 years ago by husband and wife team, Christian and Danielle Murcia, Crepes Bonaparte recreates the experience of enjoying French crepes on the streets of Paris, France with made to order savory and dessert style crepes. Signature menu items include the Caprese (roasted tomato, seasoned chicken, mozzarella, and garlic pesto), California Sunrise (avocado, crisp slices of bacon, roasted tomato, cheddar, and a fresh cracked egg), and the HazelBerryAna® (fresh strawberries, sliced banana, and Nutella topped with whipped cream and a chocolate drizzle). Crepes Bonaparte’s food trucks, Gaston and Pierre, have been featured on Food Network’s The Great Food Truck Race and Giada at Home, Cooking Channel’s Eat Street, named as one of the Top 20 Food Trucks by QSR Magazine, highlighted on Food Truck Fanatics, and more.
Restaurant details
Description: Established over 10 years ago by husband and wife team, Christian and Danielle Murcia, Crepes Bonaparte recreates the experience of enjoying French crepes on the streets of Paris, France with made to order savory and dessert style crepes. Signature menu items include the Caprese (roasted tomato, seasoned chicken, mozzarella, and garlic pesto), California Sunrise (avocado, crisp slices of bacon, roasted tomato, cheddar, and a fresh cracked egg), and the HazelBerryAna® (fresh strawberries, sliced banana, and Nutella topped with whipped cream and a chocolate drizzle). Crepes Bonaparte’s food trucks, Gaston and Pierre, have been featured on Food Network’s The Great Food Truck Race and Giada at Home, Cooking Channel’s Eat Street, named as one of the Top 20 Food Trucks by QSR Magazine, highlighted on Food Truck Fanatics, and more.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I ordered delivery through Postmates. We only ordered dessert crepes and they were fresh and delicious. The banana, peanut butter, and chocolate crepe was my favorite, but all the dessert crepes we ordered were great. We were also very excited that they offer our favorite French beer, which we also had delivered. We will definitely order dessert again. The prices are reasonable.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank jbirrueta79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 11 November 2019 via mobile

Very tasty crepes in the SoCo District of Fullerton. Indoor & outdoor seating. They have many varieties of delicious crepes. Recommend! Steve Concialdi

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank steveK9829TE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019

Very nice, clean and unique place to visit for wonderfully delicious crepes. You will not be disappointed here, there is something for everyone.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Brian l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2019 via mobile

My wife and I came here for brunch and loved the crepes. Patio is nice, location is great in Downtown Fullerton area. We had the banana, strawberry, Nutella and it was delicious. The California Sunrise crepe was also good for breakfast. $3.50 mimosas were also great! Highly recommend this place if you are in the area.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Z6349WQchristianm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2019

i actually ate at their food truck in Downtown Disney. i saw the chicken crepe with artichoke, spinach,and cheese and it looked really good. It was hot and fresh, but it really didn't have a lot of flavor. i love artichoke and i could barely taste it. the cheese and spinach sauce kind of overwhelmed it.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank resawolfis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crepes Bonaparte also viewed

Fullerton, Orange County
Fullerton, Orange County
 
Fullerton, Orange County
 

Been to Crepes Bonaparte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
New Zealand
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.