We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome stay in Northern California Redwood...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
43 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cazadero, Sonoma County, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cbwinter
Jensen Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
“Awesome stay in Northern California Redwood country”
Reviewed 10 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We booked this cabin for four days after spending time in Sonoma the preceding year. The original booking was very easy and well organised. Trip up from San Francisco took just over two hours - easy drive and easy enough to find. It's situated up a road between the redwoods. Lovely and secluded. The cabin itself was simply great. Well set out with lovely open plan kitchen dining room and lounge area. And plenty of cutlery, crockery and kitchen stuff should you require it. Outdoor deck was excellent with a great barbecue area and super jacuzzi tub that was just perfect for slightly chilly Fall evenings after dinner. The bedroom was spacious and the bed itself comfortable. Our two kids slept in the pull-out settee which was pretty good too. Bathroom very adequate with space to do whatever - whether male or female! There is a lovely river down the road however you have to drive a bit further to access it - but not far by any means. There's a Safeway and Starbucks close by so it's very easy to stock up if and when you need to. We took a few walks at several of the parks nearby. Lovely and again pretty close to be 15-20mins at most by car. We hiked Austin Creek one day and on another day went to Salt Point on the coast which was lovely. Kids thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Certainly this cabin offers great amenities. It's secluded yet close to simply anything that might whet your appetite. And that's before I'd begin to tell you about all the great wine farms in Sonoma. We'll definitely be back. Thanks :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Young singles A romantic getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Elk Grove CA
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 May 2014
We are so sorry for the problems you found at Euphoria, and we will definitely make sure this does not happen again. Thank you for your review, and we do hope you'll come back and see the improvement. -Rachel, Russian River Getaways
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 May 2014
I'm so glad you enjoyed Euphoria and hope you'll be back soon! Thanks for the great review. -Rachel, Russian River Getaways
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 20 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 May 2014
I'm really glad you loved Euphoria; it is a great spot. Thanks for the review, and please do come back to this or another of our properties. -Rachel, Russian River Getaways
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing