We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cambria Pines Lodge
Nearby Hotels
FogCatcher Inn(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$246
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Otter Inn(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$232
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Castle Inn(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Colibri Hotel and Spa(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$180
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pelican Inn & Suites(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$171
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sand Pebbles Inn(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$290
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Dolphin Inn(Cambria)
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cambria Landing Inn & Suites(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$223
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oceanpoint Ranch(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$162
US$148
Oceanpoint Ranch
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,257)
Filter reviews
5,257 results
Traveller rating
3,190
1,384
427
149
107
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,190
1,384
427
149
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful groundsdinner packagelarge suitemurphy bedprime ribescape packagelive entertainmentchristmas marketscallopschristmas lightstravelzoo dealget awaybottle of winebreakfast buffethearst castleliving roomlove this place
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 5,257 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing ambiance! Beautiful gardens. Loved the breakfast included. Pool was nice even in the cool weather. Wish the heaters outside worked. Love how private the rooms are. Loved the band in the lodge.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AmberSpoeneman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Cozy stay during Springtime when garden is in full bloom. Easy to get to town, Moonstone Beach and event location. Staff was attentive and pleasant. Comfy bed. Lighting in room could be improved.
Enjoyed the stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sherryhelton108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky E, Director of Sales at Cambria Pines Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the great feedback, sherryhelton108. We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay. One little note: If you think our gardens are beautiful now (you’re right—they’re gorgeous all year round), wait until you see them during the peak of bloom in late spring and early summer. Perhaps you will be ready for another relaxing getaway in late May or June!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is a beautiful property with awesome gardens.. great for wedding and events. The whole location is lively and ..oh so romantic. We had a wonderful time in here..would definitely recommend this place.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Arijit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our room was clean and well-furnished and included a fire which must be a rarity in modern hotels. The rooms are located in various lodges around the central hub of the hotel. The restaurant provided a good menu and the food was delicious and good value. The staff were friendly and helpful and there’s free WiFi and parking.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DJC777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky E, Director of Sales at Cambria Pines Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay, DJC777. Many of the 152 rooms and suites on our 25-acre property feature fireplaces. We hope you will visit us again the next time you cross the Pond.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I went for a get away trip (After tax season) and we stay at the Cambria Pines Lodge.
our stay was very, we enjoy it.
the room was very clean, the place is beautiful surrender by gardens and very peacefull the restaurant nice food awesome and every single staff member was nice and friendly.
we will be back.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Martin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky E, Director of Sales at Cambria Pines Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We appreciate the great feedback, Martin O. Our friendly staff is looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews