We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
El Colibri Hotel and Spa(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$209
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cambria Palms Motel(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$245
US$238
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pelican Inn & Suites(Cambria)
US$228
US$215
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
FogCatcher Inn(Cambria)
US$276
US$244
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bluebird Inn(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Rigdon House(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$194
US$165
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oceanpoint Ranch(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$285
US$262
Oceanpoint Ranch
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,526)
Filter reviews
5,526 results
Traveller rating
3,390
1,430
443
151
112
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,390
1,430
443
151
112
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful groundslarge suitemurphy beddinner packageprime ribescape packagelive entertainmentchristmas marketchristmas lightsscallopstravelzoo dealsuperior roomget awaybottle of winebreakfast buffethearst castleliving room
Filter
Updating list...
328 - 333 of 5,526 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Amazing ambiance! Beautiful gardens. Loved the breakfast included. Pool was nice even in the cool weather. Wish the heaters outside worked. Love how private the rooms are. Loved the band in the lodge.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AmberSpoeneman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Cozy stay during Springtime when garden is in full bloom. Easy to get to town, Moonstone Beach and event location. Staff was attentive and pleasant. Comfy bed. Lighting in room could be improved.
Enjoyed the stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sherryhelton108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky E, Director of Sales at Cambria Pines Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thanks for the great feedback, sherryhelton108. We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay. One little note: If you think our gardens are beautiful now (you’re right—they’re gorgeous all year round), wait until you see them during the peak of bloom in late spring and early summer. Perhaps you will be ready for another relaxing getaway in late May or June!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

It is a beautiful property with awesome gardens.. great for wedding and events. The whole location is lively and ..oh so romantic. We had a wonderful time in here..would definitely recommend this place.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Arijit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Our room was clean and well-furnished and included a fire which must be a rarity in modern hotels. The rooms are located in various lodges around the central hub of the hotel. The restaurant provided a good menu and the food was delicious and good value. The staff were friendly and helpful and there’s free WiFi and parking.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DJC777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky E, Director of Sales at Cambria Pines Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay, DJC777. Many of the 152 rooms and suites on our 25-acre property feature fireplaces. We hope you will visit us again the next time you cross the Pond.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

My wife and I went for a get away trip (After tax season) and we stay at the Cambria Pines Lodge.
our stay was very, we enjoy it.
the room was very clean, the place is beautiful surrender by gardens and very peacefull the restaurant nice food awesome and every single staff member was nice and friendly.
we will be back.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Martin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky E, Director of Sales at Cambria Pines Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

We appreciate the great feedback, Martin O. Our friendly staff is looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews