We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,690)
Filter reviews
5,690 results
Traveller rating
3,508
1,460
451
157
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,508
1,460
451
157
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful grounds large suite murphy bed dinner package prime rib escape package live entertainment christmas market christmas lights scallops travelzoo deal get away bottle of wine breakfast buffet hearst castle living room love this place
Filter
Updating list...
486 - 491 of 5,690 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Amazing ambiance! Beautiful gardens. Loved the breakfast included. Pool was nice even in the cool weather. Wish the heaters outside worked. Love how private the rooms are. Loved the band in the lodge.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AmberSpoeneman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Cozy stay during Springtime when garden is in full bloom. Easy to get to town, Moonstone Beach and event location. Staff was attentive and pleasant. Comfy bed. Lighting in room could be improved.
Enjoyed the stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sherryhelton108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky E, Director of Sales at Cambria Pines Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thanks for the great feedback, sherryhelton108. We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay. One little note: If you think our gardens are beautiful now (you’re right—they’re gorgeous all year round), wait until you see them during the peak of bloom in late spring and early summer. Perhaps you will be ready for another relaxing getaway in late May or June!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

It is a beautiful property with awesome gardens.. great for wedding and events. The whole location is lively and ..oh so romantic. We had a wonderful time in here..would definitely recommend this place.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Arijit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Our room was clean and well-furnished and included a fire which must be a rarity in modern hotels. The rooms are located in various lodges around the central hub of the hotel. The restaurant provided a good menu and the food was delicious and good value. The staff were friendly and helpful and there’s free WiFi and parking.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DJC777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky E, Director of Sales at Cambria Pines Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay, DJC777. Many of the 152 rooms and suites on our 25-acre property feature fireplaces. We hope you will visit us again the next time you cross the Pond.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

My wife and I went for a get away trip (After tax season) and we stay at the Cambria Pines Lodge.
our stay was very, we enjoy it.
the room was very clean, the place is beautiful surrender by gardens and very peacefull the restaurant nice food awesome and every single staff member was nice and friendly.
we will be back.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Martin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky E, Director of Sales at Cambria Pines Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

We appreciate the great feedback, Martin O. Our friendly staff is looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews