We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just the best of everything for a great holiday...”
other travellers have booked this property
General view of the apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
General view of the apartment
Swimmimg pool View of the terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
General view of the apartment
Swimmimg pool
View of the terrace
Rest area
View of the garden
Flowery path
Entrance to the property
Trees in the garden
Parc in the property
View South side
View North side
Parc
View of the house
Entrance to the property
Bedroom
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Redessan, Gard, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
DorothyG5...
Gloucester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just the best of everything for a great holiday in this region.”
Reviewed 28 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

A warm welcome from friendly helpfull owners without intrusion. They have thought of everthing, well equiped and very clean. A peaceful garden, wonderfull sunsets, we were there last 2 weeks in Sept. The pool a treat able to use even on windy days owing to the cover keeping the temperature up. Whole area full of interest Bernard and Antonia ready with advice when asked. Tarascon castle stunning, Arles ampitheatre, Pont de Gard, Uzes market. the list is endless. Redessan village has all ameneties no need to travel far although roads in September easy to get round. Have visited France for over 35years why did we not visit thisl lovely region before. Les Jonquilles exceptional value for money. We will return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Going home (Nothing)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2015
Thank you for so much kindness.
We are committed to welcoming you to our house and make your stay more enjoyable. And if the weather is the portion you will be delighted with our garden and our pool.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgane g
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2018
Nous tenons à vous remercier d'avoir apprécié votre séjour au calme et de pouvoir vous reposer dans notre jardin. Ce fut un plaisir de vous rencontrer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadoo S
Arras, France
Level 6 Contributor
77 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la beauté des lieux
Liked least: de ne pas pouvoir attraper les ecureuils
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Nadia et David, merci pour l'excellent avis sur notre location.
Nous sommes très heureux de voir que votre séjour a été très agréable dans notre gîte, malgré la canicule. Heureusement que vous pouviez vous reposer en toute tranquillité dans le jardin bien ombragé.. Nous avons d'ores et déjà installé une climatisation pour permettre à nos futurs visiteurs de se sentir au mieux. Notre région apporte une grande diversité archéologique (arènes) et contemporaine (Moulin d'Alphonse Daudet). La mer et la montagne , a proximité, sont également très appréciés. Nous gardons de vous le souvenir d'un jeune couple très sympathique et plein de gentillesse. Nous espérons vous revoir.
Antonia et Bernard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vivianejo...
Rilly-la-Montagne, France
1 review
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Piscine et propriété boisée et ombragée
Liked least: Manque de clim - connection internet insuffisante
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
Nous vous remercions pour vos observations. A ce jour la qualité /prix ne nous permet pas l'installation d'une climatisation. Nos visiteurs n'ignorent pas que notre région est l'une des plus chaudes de France. Nous allons néanmoins étudier la question. Bernard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
soniabail...
Neuville-sous-Montreuil, France
1 review
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: nature piscine soleil
Liked least: baie vitré trop de soleil
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
Merci Sonia,
Nous nous efforcerons de conserver, voire d'améliorer, notre propriété, pour le plaisir des futurs vacanciers dans notre belle région. Nous avons gardé un excellent souvenir de votre passage. C'est avec plaisir que nous vous accueillerons à nouveau. Très cordialement. Bernard et Antonia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing