We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$332/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$179
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ca's Curial(Soller)
US$313
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Marina(Soller)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ca'n Abril(Soller)
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Los Geranios(Port de Soller)(Great Value!)
US$184
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ca'n Roses(Soller)
US$370
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$284
US$275
Official Site
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (602)
Filter reviews
602 results
Traveller rating
500
79
16
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
500
79
16
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsluxury suitethe main squaretop floordinner reservationspool areabooking restaurantsnothing is too much troublegarden roomdouble showerrestaurant recommendationsstylish hotelhuge bathroomfirst floorbreakfast was deliciouswonderful staycentral locationfantastic hotel
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 602 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

A very peaceful week spend in beautiful location

Great staff so very helpful and can’t do enough for you a great place to unwind and get away from it all

Room was lovely every thing you would need comfortable bed , wonderful view from the windows

Plenty of hot water

Nice breakfast no rush just take you time plenty of choice lots of different items

You do have to pay for hot food which was excellent

Minutes walk from the town square to bars and restaurants





Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank martine w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel is beautiful and it is made even more special by Matthew and his team. They can’t do enough for you sorting out your parking charges which you then settle at the end of your stay, early breakfast and a glass of cava while they attend to your luggage. We had a room on the balcony which was perfect for breakfast and early evening drinks. The location was great too- a short distance to the square and local restaurants. We certainly hope to visit again

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dinah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AvenidaMallorca, Owner at Hotel L'Avenida, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you Dinah for the review. Serving our guests is always our pleasure and we hope to see you again soon.
Paul Slijper

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

We stayed here over the easter weekend. The hotel has to be one of the nicest hotels we have had the pleasure to stay in. We had a standard double room over looking the pool (room 6). The room was very comfortable with a huge bathroom. Breakfast was excellent. The owners and staff were very helpful and friendly. The décor of the hotel is so stylish and cool. We had nice and relaxing time at this hotel and Soller was great.
Would return and recommend.

Room Tip: rooms on the poolside get the sun in the afternoon.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank micktitterton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AvenidaMallorca, Owner at Hotel L'Avenida, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you so much for a lovely review, we appreciate your comments.
Paul Slijper

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Excellent hotel with good facilities,including tea and coffee making in the spacious bedroom
Delicious breakfast with good choice.
All staff were friendly and attentive. Great information about what to do.
A relaxing atmosphere with everything of high quality

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jeffadean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AvenidaMallorca, Owner at Hotel L'Avenida, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Thank you ever so much for your review. We'll certainly pass your comments on to staff.
Paul Slijper
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

I stayed at L'Avenida from March 6th to 8th. I was greeted with my name at the door upon arrival and the check-in process was quick and easy. Throughout the entire stay the staff was extremely friendly and helpful and would cater to all needs of guests. Due to my early arrival I did not expect my room to be ready, however they were able to hand me the keys almost immediately.

The room (#4) was very spacious, nicely decorated, warm and had a large bathroom. Although it was situated street side it was very quiet. I appreciated all the toiletry items they had available in the bathroom and the bed was very comfortable (this doesn't happen often).

Breakfast was included and served buffet style, there were Spanish specialties and classic breakfast items like fruit, bread, cereal, ham and cheese. The juice was fresh and the coffee was quite good too.

While it was too cold to enjoy the pool, it was a large sized basin with enough deck chairs.

The location of the hotel is central, just a two minute walk from the main piazza that had cafes, restaurants and shops as well as the train station to Palma and Port de Soller.

I also had to leave in the morning and the manager was were very sweet to serve me breakfast, book a taxi and speed up the check-out.

I felt very welcomed during my stay and taken care of. I would highly recommend staying at L'Avenida when in Soller. It's a great little spot to disconnect and relax.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank juliettamarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AvenidaMallorca, Owner at Hotel L'Avenida, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

A very detailed review. Future guests will find this very helpful.
Many thanks and hopefully we can see you again soon.
Paul Slijper

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews