We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for our needs”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Predela 2

Complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Complex
Lounge Fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Complex
Lounge
Fireplace
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Balcony
View from Balcony
Swimming Pool
Hot Tub
Steam Room
Sauna
Fitness Centre
Fitness Centre
Fitness Centre
Games Room - on ground floor of complex
Games Room - on ground floor of complex
Complex Garden
Complex Lobby
Cafe - on ground floor of complex
Social Lounge - on ground floor of complex
Bansko Fun Park
Ski Zone
Ski Zone
Ski Zone
Bansko Ice Rink
Bansko Town
Bansko Town
Bansko Town
Bansko Town
Bansko Town
Bansko Town
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dipun M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for our needs”
Reviewed 12 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

John (landlord) came to personally hand us the keys and welcome us to the apartment. Once inside, we were left in peace.

The apartment was tidy and clean, there were enough pots, pans , plates, bowls, and cutlery etc. For 6 of us.

There were extra UK plug adapters, the landlord obviously trys hard to make you feel welcomed and comfortable.

Location wise, its walking distance to the slopes, and the restraunts around it are pretty good.

There is a pool, gym, sauna, steam room, and jacuzzi that we used after each day on the slopes and was much needed. Fortunately the whole thing was fairly empty each day for us and we loved having beers in the jaccuzi.

The reception did not speak English after a certain time (shift work) but still tried to help the best they could.

Overall a pretty awesome stay and pretty awesome holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback. We're pleased you had a great stay and the apartment met your requirements for a group of 6. We always strive to provide an exceptional service to our guests. The spa facilities are certainly to be explored as you know too well after a busy day on the slopes so we're pleased you took time to relax in the jacuzzi. We'll welcome you back for another awesome stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katarzyna...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We are coming back, it's was fantastic!!!”
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I went for snowboarding trip with my friends and we were very pleased with apartment and service. John replayed to my emails within 24h and he was always helpful with advice on where to eat and where to rent gear. After all day on slopes we were back at the apartment, relaxing in hot tube or playing pool. I can highly recommend this apartment, it is very clean, it's very close to slopes and got everything you need (hot tube, sauna, games room). We are already thinking about coming back next year :) thanks John

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Excellent to receive your feedback and we're so pleased to hear your stay was fantastic. It's important for us to keep our guests informed and up to date so thank you for acknowledging that. Great you explored the relaxing facilities on site too. We welcome you back at any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
strongy87
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect apartment for a perfect holiday”
Reviewed 26 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great location a short walk into the town, fab spa facilities on the ground floor great after a busy day skiing and great to soak the muscles. Short walk to the bars, restaurants and clubs and great selection of food and drink on offer. Great prices all around.

Apartment was more then adequate for our needs everything has been thought through well and cleaned to a high standard.
Skiing was fab with a wide variety to keep both beginners and more experienced skiers occupied.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spa area and pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Thank you for your positive review. We're pleased you explored the facilities on site as well the resort in general. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuyMe
Neerpelt, Belgium
1 review
“nice, clean comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 23 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We loved our stay, the friendly people of the property, the well organised key pickup, the taxi service to the gondola, we enjoyed the sauna daily and several massages, excellent!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the nice finishing of the apartment
Liked least: relax area for th sauna next to the indoor pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2014
Your positive review is much appreciated thank you and its great news that you used the massage facilities too. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lottieup
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Will return again”
Reviewed 21 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

It was a lovely peaceful hotel with great views of the mountain. It was a short walk to the ski lift up to the slopes.
There was a variety of bars and restaurant.
The apartment was nicely decorated with a homely feel and spacious. The beds were comfortable. The sauna, pool, steam room and hot tub were lovely to come back to after a hard day skiing.
Will definately return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2014
We are very glad that you will be returning to Bansko and that you enjoyed your trip. Thank you for your kind review which is most appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;