We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
72
66
36
18
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
66
36
18
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main building loby bar there is no air conditioning great variety of food comfortable bed nice place to stay play room cheap hotel ski equipment steam bath hotel is situated shuttle bus indoor pool per day ski vacation winter massage
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Really pleased with this hotel the kids had a great time . The rooms where as described and really pleasant . Was great to have a shop in the hotel and to be able to hire skis in the complex . Made my life easier ! The shuttle bus is good too . Although I wouldn’t want to walk . Breakfast was great and the spa too kids had a lovely massage !

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nicki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

I love hotels with great interior design and this one is definatley has it - beautiful rooms, very comfortable beds, nice loby bar with a cozy atmosphere.. The only minus is the pool which is much smaller than it looks at the photos

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BiljanaSt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

We have an apartment in Green Life and this year I have noticed a real change in the hospitality in the bar and restaurant but for the last 2 years Miglen Malinov has shown us great hospitality and is a great asset to Green Life

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Gary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

good and cheap hotel, provides free transport to gondola for skiing, every 15 minutes.
Spa- free inner swimming pool with Jacuzzi, steam bath, sauna. Massage service available for around 40 euro for 50 minutes.
Clean and warm. Service OK, although people in Bulgaria not very friendly (not smiling)
Better to go for half-board because there are no restaurants nearby and it is too much trouble to take a taxi in the evening, in the middle of winter, and being tired after skiing. If you are a party person and you have the stamina to go out after skiing ,you better choose another hotel near the center of the town-but then you will not have the nice scenery offered by this hotel!

Room Tip: had no preference really
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Klitos A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

First time in Pirin mountains. Came to this hotel suddenly, but didn’t make mistake with our choice. Good location, shuttle bus every 30 minutes (from 8 o’clock till 4 p.m) from hotel to ski lift in Bansko. Very democratic prices on ski equipment and ski school exactly in hotel!( best regards to Georgiy and Lubo).
Also, nice breakfast, which is included in apartments price, delicious restaurant menu an free of charge spa!
And more- calm atmosphere in evening and during night, nice forest wind.
So, this place I recommend for all tourists, with small children, too.
I will come back to this place!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Garry1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews