We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
16
10
2
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
10
2
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2018

It exceeded my expectations really.
Cheap price, large room (even for a one person), WI-FI, tv, kitchen, sofa, tv, terrace with look on the ski terrains... even if you stay in the room there's no way you would get bored.
Oh, and not to forget the pool and spa, although the spa sometimes isn't working as it should.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Filip V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Nice weekend. I like it very much when I'm in a hotel with a big room. I have only nice words for this hotel. The hotel staff was very polite. The room was clean and eating in the restaurant was delicious. This is enough for my positive comment.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Aleksandar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Evergreen is just a short walk to the gondola station, purchase your ski pass the day before to save time. When you have finished return your pass and receive five leva deposit returned to you. Why wait to be collected a three minute walk will take you back to explore Bansko.com ski rental shop and the guys ther will take you back to your hotel, of course you can always walk back if you stay at evergreen as it is convenient to shops, restaurants, bank and gondola station. Stayed this week ski conditions perfect and should last a few more weeks weather permitting of course.

Room Tip: Studio apartment right up to family rooms available check booking.com for help
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank IrishDownhiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

We've spent the year-end holiday at this hotel and overall we left a good impression. Heating system is a minus because it is made with electric masines and they are quite noisy and in my opinion not very safe. no parking lota for hotel. The gondola is near, aprox 10 min with ski boots. The position is vert nice, with lots of bars and shops. The food is poor and not so tasty. The staff was very nice with all of us.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank sebeandrei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Having stayed before during a ski holiday, evergreen is approx five minute walk to the gondola station. Perfectly situated for ski access equipment rental and restaurants. This visit was a summer holiday, twenty minute walk to town centre will reveal a busy centre with plenty of shops and restaurants to suit everyone. The gondola is running in summer I recommend a trip to enjoy the stunning scenery and a surprise for families at the top as they will be entertained by a huge water slide,swing and climb,and tubing which even has a jump. Enjoy some refreshments and travel back down on the gondola if you have time rent a bike enjoy the trails and leave time to visit the bear park.

Room Tip: Lift available all rooms great value, rear of hotel has some mountain views.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IrishDownhiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews