We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
42
36
29
12
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
36
29
12
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjazz festivaloutdoor swimming poolspa centerski liftenjoyed our staybed apartmentgreat facilitiesshuttle bushot tubsummergondolasaunaskiingslopesmicrowavewashinghob
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

Had an absolutely wonderful skiing holiday in the Belevedere Holiday Club. Apartment rooms were exceptionally cleaned with all essential amenities. Staff were always happy to help if anything was required (for example they printed our boarding passes without any issue). The hotel is located very close to the ski centres, between 5-10min walk. Local supermarkets, bars and restaurants are only a few minutes walk away. The hotel itself is an ideal location with great facilities such as a pool, hot tub and treatments. Would fully recommend.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Jenny F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

Nice and quite hotel niar the shopping mall and 5 min to gondola by wallk distance. Great one beadroom apartmen clean and cozzy. We have full equiped kithen but we have not used becose we was on HB and don't need it. Small pooll with kids area. Warm wather .nice steam sauna finland sauna and infrared sauna.
Wort for the price. I'LL back again in these hotel.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank spasenoski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Our party of 10 stayed in a 6 and a 4 bed apartment for a snowy ski week in January 2018. The rooms were well appointed with kitchenette including hob, fridge, sink, microwave and kettle. There was enough kitchen equipment to make hot drinks, breakfast and snacks. You might struggle to cook a main meal but with so many restaurants in town, why would you want to? The shower room had toilet, sink, shower and towel rail. The overall finish of the room could have been improved but we found it to be clean and tidy. The beds were made each day, fresh towels provided and our breakfast washing up was done for us.

The hotel facilities were excellent for the price- pool, spa including sauna, steam rooms, hot tub. The hotel bar is small but well stocked with excellent service and comfy sofas. Despite being a large complex, the hotel has a comfortable atmosphere and is a pleasant place to enjoy a few drinks before bed. The lobby and reception area, hallways etc. were constantly being cleaned (a thankless task with snow on the ground outside!). For skiing holidays, the efficient free shuttle bus gets you to the slopes in a couple of minutes, or you can do the walk in 5 minutes. It is a short walk to town and the nearest supermarkets and mall.

Overall our stay at the hotel was excellent, hassle free and very relaxing, and superb value for money.

Room Tip: Block D has good bar/ spa access.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Steuart D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Discusting hotel. We ask for towels and they gave us dirty ones and after a long time..a housekeeper while she was cleaning a friend's room she used our perfume..never book this hotel..breakfast was good and the location was good as well..service and cleanilness were terrible..

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Ale S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

Ok so let's remember the price point of this hotel (from a UK package holiday provider) this was a cheap hotel and it was great. OK I'm sure we could find fault but at price we. Paid we didn't expect perfection. Served as a perfect base for the gondola and town. Great lobby bar with Peter being a great barman. Will I stay again.... If it is the same. Price absolutely.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank dannhev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews