We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveller rating
319
155
55
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
319
155
55
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks reception team nice hotel indian food nice pool nice stay private beach swimming pool wonderful moment family suite non veg provide water restaurant service a la carte menu memorable stay public areas big thanks
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 562 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Pathetic Services by hotel staff they don't give water for drinking secondly don't allow personal water purchased from outside. Very bad experience. They sell drinking water MRU 100 FOR A LITRE inr 225 approximate. Strongly don't recommend.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Paras D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

it was a nice stay at the hotel.. the hotel should be upgraded to 4 star. the staff, food and facilities were upto the mark. i enjoyed stay with my mother. i must prefer others to stay in the hotel...

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Gitanjali S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagalieM142, Communication Team at Seaview Calodyne Lifestyle Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear Gitanjali S,

Thank you for your excellent review.

We are happy that you enjoyed your time at the hotel with your mother and appreciated our services.
Thank you for making the right choice for your holidays.

It will be a real pleasure to welcome you back.

Best regards,
Seaview Calodyne Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Had a very pleasurable stay. The food was delicious.Housekeeping service is excellent,the rooms are very clean.
Staffs are friendly. A calm place and is suitable for relaxation.
Programs during dinner time are entertaining.
Beautiful hotel !

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tyajvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagalieM142, Communication Team at Seaview Calodyne Lifestyle Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear tyajvi,

Thank you for your nice review.
We are glad to read that you had a pleasurable stay and enjoyed our services.

We truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Best regards,
Seaview Calodyne Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

Had a wonderful moment with my boyfriend at seaview resort for a special occasion. We were greeted warmly by the front office team.
The food was delicious and the room was well decorated.
Thanks to the food and beverage manager, Fabrice
Good atmosphere in the restaurant.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Krishma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagalieM142, Communication Team at Seaview Calodyne Lifestyle Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear Krishma M,

Thank you for your wonderful review.
We are happy to read that you had a nice time at the hotel in the occasion of a birthday celebration.
It is a pleasure to read that you appreciated our services and hospitality.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for more memories.

Best regards,
Seaview Calodyne Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

Our recent stay at seaview resort was superb.
Nice hotel with beautiful architecture. The staffs were very friendly. Comfortable rooms, decorated.
Excellent and tasty foods at the restaurants.
Highly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jenni J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagalieM142, Communication Team at Seaview Calodyne Lifestyle Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear Jenni J,

Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you have appreciated our services and enjoyed your stay at the hotel.
Thank you for your high recommendation.

Thank you for making the right choice for your holidays.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you back.

Best regards,
Seaview Calodyne Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews