We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
Booking.com
FindHotel
Agoda.com
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveller rating
287
97
18
14
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
287
97
18
14
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews presidential suite solang valley folk dance glacier view candle light dinner snow sports delhi office video games live singing special thanks table tennis heaven on earth heavy snowfall the hotel staff included in our package excellent location fun zone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 438 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2022 via mobile

best hotel, luxurious rooms, best services, nice ambience, playground, best food quality and lot of good memories.
A must visit place.
best place to enjoy with family and friends.its actually more than what you expect

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Prashantnavgire
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2022 via mobile

Excellent service , delicious food , natural environment, Beauty of HP, truly says I love the place, I want to be there for couple of days with family and with my friends too. Really wonderful and enjoying there.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank vkhans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2022 via mobile

It was very nice Place im also very enjoy the time being... Thank you So much for invited me to attend the Meeting.. I'm really enjoyed.. and lots of memories earned.. which is never forget .. one again thank you my valuable organization to allowed me to attend Annual Conference at Kulu Manali

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sahasudip866
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2022 via mobile

Very good Facility and beautiful location. Specially food is very tasty and all the staf is helpful.

Rooms where also neat and clean .......

Thanks Solang valley resorts for such an nice experience...........

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank J2UWYYEHSH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2022 via mobile

Visited 2-3 times Manali every time taken solang valley resort for stay...

Beautiful view, humble staff, clean rooms..

trip become awesome with this beautiful resorts..

Thanks Solang Valley resort for the awesome experience.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Deepaksolankii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews