We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best villa I ever stayed in”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
FREE Shuttle bus to Sosua and Cabarete
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sosua, Puerto Plata Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Keith C
West Hempstead, New York, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best villa I ever stayed in”
Reviewed 29 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I am 29 years old and I brought 3 friends along for an awesome trip in this amazing villa. I had no problems at all with the villa. It was very nice, 4 bedrooms, 3 baths, full kitchen, very clean, a housekeeper came everyday besides Sunday and she cleaned all the rooms and overall it was a comfortable atmosphere. I love every second of my stay. This villa was located in a well security area, they play no games with letting other people in the area unless they have ID. Overall an awesome stay and if anybody is looking for a villa this is the place to go. The owner is a great guy and handles business in the best fashion.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2014
Thank you for your awesome review. Very much appreciated that you took the time to send this to me and share with other travelers who are looking for a home to stay in the Sosua/Cabarete area. I hope you and your friends will be back soon. No doubt ... I have seen you enjoying the trip. Cheers
Thomas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B-MORE
Reviewed 18 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maryland
Reviewed 21 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jul 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to send me your review. Nothing left to say but "come back soon"! Sunny regards Thomas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
va
Reviewed 18 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2013
Hey, thank you again. I really appreciate your nice words. Hope to see you soon again. Thomas Zins
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing