We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$110
TravelocityUS$110
CheapTicketsUS$110
Orbitz.comUS$110
TripadvisorUS$110
Trip.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
116
26
6
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
116
26
6
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish the river ribeye awesome place guided trip friday and saturday recommend giving this place a try have stayed here many times star experience the entire staff riverfront cabin short drive nice cabin this place is a gem family vacation guide service wonderful weekend
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2021 via mobile

We had a wonderful day trout fishing with our guide Richard Crawford. He was so patient with our son which made for an incredible day. He was catching fish when others weren’t. Richard must be the trout whisperer!!!
The whole day was great at the resort. Everyone was very kind and helpful. I would say it’s a must do.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank terria815
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2021 via mobile

Cabins are VERY clean ! The property is well managed and the staff is 5 Star!
The restaurant is amazing with lots of choices and again 5 star service. We Can not say enough good things about the visit!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RealFly77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2021 via mobile

Lindsey’s Resort is as good as any fishing resort I’ve visited. We stayed in the cabins facing the river - what a view everyday. Lindsey White and his staff did a great job for our group. Jay Gudermuth can give you some fishing advice or take you on a guided trip. We had an incredible meal in the restaurant. The ribeye’s were gigantic and the gumbo was amazing. I highly recommend giving this place a try.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Slkeathley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2020

We have stayed here many times before and always enjoy ourselves. The rooms are rustic retreats with modern twists. The restaurant has amazing food and will deliver to your cottage. The only things that detracted from our stay were the uninformed political rambling of our guide. Richard did put us on fish but I will use another service to avoid his commentary the next time.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2020 via mobile

We rented cabin number #22. Jacuzzi tub and Tesla charger. Very nice cabin. All knotty pine walls. Cool, high tech jacuzzi tub. Good king bed and linens. Covered porch and tin roof perfect for a somewhat rainy couple of days. Down sides: Tesla charger didn’t work however there was another one near the office that did. Kitchenette with very limited supplies was disappointing. No mixing bowls, hot pads, dish drainer, measuring cups or spoons. With the restaurant closed except Friday and Saturday we were prepared to cook all
our meals. But found it a challenge. Small coffee pot, toaster, microwave and no oven. It rained too much to grill but we made do with skillet and microwave. Lovely view of the river except for old propane tank and pile up of river trash collected by the “couples fishing dock”. I would recommend one of the cabins further down the road, 23, 24... if you want a more scenic view. We had planned to rent a boat to fish from but due to inclement weather did not. A peaceful spot in Arkansas!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 210joannem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews