We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
Expedia.com
US$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
PricelineUS$74
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
19
12
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
12
5
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2020

Checked in very late, 910 PM. Walked into our room 115. Noticed the curtains didn't close all the wall. Mattress covers was stained, pillows stained, food on the walls, and roaches all over the dressers. I had to stop touching things or I was going to throw up. Grabbed our things left the key card on the table and left. We will not be staying or suggesting this place to anyone. Out $71.83!!!!!!!!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank angiemM458IP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2020 via mobile

Wonderful front desk staff. She was amazing and made sure all our. need were met. They were very thorough with cleaning. You guys are awesome I would love to come back and I would recommend to all my friends.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sarahanddantem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2020 via mobile

Rooms were clean, cool and very low prices! Owners are super friendly, and very helpful in telling about good local restaurants and such. Easy access right on the highway and close to Bull Shoals and the White River.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank fishbowl1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 March 2020

Haven't been inside in years, but was OK. East Indian owners, and the place seems to still have a good number of cars every time we go bye. Cotter Trout Lodge down the road is probably a better option these days.

Date of stay: October 2019
Thank czkid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2020

Came into town to fund a new home as we are relocating.. clean and comfortable...... The location is in between Mountain Home and Flippin...... Would stay there again and would recommend for anyone passing thru or in town for the fishhing

Date of stay: February 2020
1  Thank ScottE681
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews