We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy home to come to after a cold day out”
other travellers have booked this property
Longest Freshwater Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Longest Freshwater Beach
Catch Beautiful Sunsets every night Living Room with pull out couch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Longest Freshwater Beach
Catch Beautiful Sunsets every night
Living Room with pull out couch
Bedroom 1 - Queen Bed
Kitchen - Fully Equipped
Another Living room Space with pull out couch
Washer/Dryer Convenient
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Wasaga Beach, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
690sid
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy home to come to after a cold day out”
Reviewed 19 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Lots of snow in driveway when first arrived, but that's to be expected in winter. Great fire pit in the backyard which kept us warm as we made maple taffy in the snow. Will love to stay again!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2015
Great repeat renters ! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we will love to have you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eastern ontario
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 May 2014
Thanks for the positive review, We hope to have you stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Owen Sound
Reviewed 15 March 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Mar 2014
Thanks Meril, You and your family are welcome to stay again anytime. We are glad you enjoyed your vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed 13 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Mar 2014
We are glad you had a great time. We hope to see you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Mar 2014
We are happy you enjoyed your stay at our Cottage. We hope you will rent with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing