We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The master bedroom The front of  Brodawel Cottage
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
The master bedroom
The front of  Brodawel Cottage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Fishguard, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
OnAir7824...
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 23 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The house was incredible. It had everything you could possibly need for a relaxing, pleasurable and comfortable stay - and more. Nick and Steve literally thought of everything. The village is very pleasant and you're only 20 minutes drive away from the spectacular Pembrokeshire coast.
Nicky and Steve kept themselves to themselves but were very friendly and helpful when we saw each other.
I would recommend this place in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2018
Thank you for the feedback Shuana,
It was lovely to meet you and we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay. It was nice to have such a pleasant guest and for respecting the cottage and leaving so tidy on departure. You are welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Sep 2018
Thank you for leaving a review it was nice to meet you and your family and we are glad you had a good time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jackiejam...
Swansea
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Traditional Welsh Cottage”
Reviewed 21 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Near hotel and pub serving lovely food. Near to Fishguard and fantastic Pembrokeshire coastal areas.
Well equipped kitchen, which in my opinion is the heart of the house with a large country kitchen table dominating it.
Reasonable rental.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2018
Thank you for your feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good location for exploring Pembrokeshire”
Reviewed 12 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

It appeared that this is the owners home, which surprised us, as we prefer to stay in designated holiday rental properties. However ,it was very clean and comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2018
Thank you for staying at our cottage we are pleased you found it clean and comfortable and it was nice to meet you. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your travels. Best Weshes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing