We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely bungalow in a great location in a...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ullapool, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

terry1124...
Ripon, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely bungalow in a great location in a picturesque,quiet, friendly and interesting town”
Reviewed 2 July 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Comfortable, spacious, well equipped, clean. Well positioned for local walks, supermarket, good places to eat and about 5 to 10 minutes walk from loch and town centre. One of us was attending a weeks art course 5 minutes walk away and other had several great walks available from the door. Loved it. Hope to visit again soon.

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
poppies61
1 review
“Holiday”
Reviewed 25 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Cottage very comfortable and well equipped. Well situated for local amenities and exploring surrounding area.

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrailBlaz...
1 review
“Excellent base to explore the Ullapool area. Cottage very well equipped.”
Reviewed 18 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

A lovey space to return to after a days walking, a home from home. Useful to have supermarket, cafes and restaurants all within walking distance.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
19 Sep 2018
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in our holiday house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mterrace8...
Dumfries, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Ulllapool”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed our week staying at the Pottery House in Ullapool. The accommodation was very well equipped. The owner was very helpful and we enjoyed our visit to the Highland Pottery shop where the staff well very friendly. Felt the house was a home away from home. We would definitely recommend staying here. Our kids aged 11 and 8 loved all the nearby beaches and Ullapool swimming pool. The amenities in Ullapool are great petrol station,Tesco and excellent outdoor shop for all including kids wet suits !

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
Thanks for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.