We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,000)
Filter reviews
3,000 results
Traveller rating
2,071
529
231
72
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,071
529
231
72
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rock royalty steak restaurant rooftop bar studio suite rock star lagoon pool half board kids club gold deluxe rock music silver room oasis tower rock spa dj playing snow room building work amazing hotel
Filter
Updating list...
704 - 709 of 3,000 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

Fantastic service, wonderful hotel, beautiful food, gorgeous sea view! Super comfortable bed and superior rooms! Very polite, professional and very friendly staff! The funny thing was the carpet, that matched my holiday skirt! Recommended!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Val V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer_Care_PHG, Guest Relations Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Hi Val V.,

Thank you for sharing your amazing review with us about the Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife!!

We love to hear when our guest have had an incredible time and enjoyed their stay with us to the fullest. It is true...everything from our food, spectacular views and very personably staff make the perfect combination for an rockin' vacation! We are happy to know that you also find our beds as comfortable as we do as you cannot get any better!

We hope to have the opportunity to shower you in our rock star experience once again very soon!

Best Rockin' Regards,

D.Hunter
Custuomer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

Highly recommend this hotel. Some of the many many positives include:
-excellent food - especially at the Montauk Steak Restaurant
-v.comfy beds
-Beautiful location
-3 swimming pools - 1 adult only
-Gorgeous cocktails
-Great music during the day and evening time
-Lovely breakfast
-Excellent staff
-Incredibly clean
-Relaxing vibe

The only negative we can think of from our super trip is that the spa is overpriced for the quality of treatments received.

Even though we don't have children, we can imagine ourselves returning when we do as there were lots of activities for them and they were very well looked after by the staff.

Love the Hard Rock style. We will be back!!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer_Care_PHG, Public Relations Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Hi D L.,

Thank you so much for sharing your comments with us about the Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife!!

We are so happy to hear about everything you loved about the hotel. Making your stay incredible and unforgettable are main goals of our here and so it is fantastic we met all your expectations and more. Thank you for all your feedback as it is words like yours that make our job so rewarding.

We would love to have you back and with your family too as we have so many activites for children here! The HRHT team awaits your return already!

Best Rockin' Regards,

D.Hunter
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the Hard Rock for a week in Jan 2018. Great value booking through Jet2 as a last minute get away. If the job of a hotel is to make your life effortless whilst on holiday, then this place succeeds on most counts. Great rooms, everything clean and fresh and this continues in the public spaces and pool areas. It was January of course so not full and it could well be different in peak times. Service by the staff was seamless in the bars and drinks cost are good value given the quality surroundings. Bar on the 16th floor is fab and a real destination. Only wrinkle for us was the quality of the food in the evening as we paid extra for half board. Whilst there was a good selection, hot food was lukewarm at best. In contrast the breakfast buffet was spot on. However, the €60 credit against the specialty restaurant was welcome and the food in all three was top notch. The on-site burgers in the sports bar are huge and great value and I would recommend the nacho starter but make sure you share as they are massive. There is building work going on next door but did not really bother us by the pool. Jet2 get a special mention for their little extras at the Hard Rock, free shuttle to Las Américas and back and the great service of checking you luggage in at the hotel rather than the airport meaning a hassle free return flight

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank Tony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer_Care_PHG, Guest Relations Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Hi Tony M.,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about the Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife with us!!

We love to read about the experience of our guests and it is great to hear that you enjoyed all our facilities to the fullest! At the HRHT our combination of great food, rooms, facilities and staff make for, as you have said, an incredible and effortless vacation. You can be sure that at our hotel we have the little details covered so you feel like a rock star the whole time!

Come back very soon so that we can spoil you in our rock star treatment once again!!

Best Regards,

D.Hunter
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

What a great experience and hotel, walked in to check in to be greeted with a glass of Prosecco, the massive reception lounge is full of music memorabilia and friendly staff that can't do enough for you. We went for my birthday and when we entered the keyless beautiful room I was greeted with a cake, two bottles of sparkling rosė and a birthday card wishing me a Rock n Roll birthday, the smart t.v also had my name on it welcoming me, nice touch. The facilities were great, with its own state of the art gym, heated swimming pools and spa to name but a few, although you do have to pay extra for treatments. Live D.J's throughout the day and live music while you have your evening meal, music played throughout the day throughout the hotel, drinks are quite pricey which is the only negative I can say, I could go on, we enjoyed it so much we are looking at going again next year, cheers Hard Rock

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank Jamie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer_Care_PHG, Public Relations Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Hi Jamie G.,

Firstly, thank you for the great review about your recent stay at the HRH Tenerife!!

At the HRH Tenerife we can always gaurentee an authentic, modern rock star vibe and we are so happy that embraced and loved our true rock star style. Hearing your comments is our greatest motviation and so thank you!!

We look forward to having you back so we can rock your world once again!!

Best Rockin' Regards,

C.Méndez
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018 via mobile

I don’t want to leave! Stunning hotel, when we arrived we were treated like royalty, it was amazing, staff will bend over backwards to help you, half board food is amazing, rooms are great, bed is comfortable will defiantly be returning! Highly recommend

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Annette c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer_Care_PHG, Public Relations Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Dear NetNY,

Thank you very much for reviewing Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife.

We are thrilled to find out we're the best before your eyes! We do our very best to make all our guests feel like Royalty and truly Rock Stars!

The entire team hope you come back very soon!

C.Méndez
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews