We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, All amenities available in...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Just imagine!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Just imagine!!
The Jewel in the Costa del Sol
Baviera Golf, just 15 mins drive away.
El Salvador church - Balcon de Europa
An evening stroll along the Balcon de Europa
Ski Sierra Nevada - just 90 mins drive away
Award winning Burriana Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Aislingm
Dublin
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, All amenities available in appatment and close by.”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My husband and I rented this apartment for 8 nights through a local estate agent C@G Inmobilien who had taxi arranged to collect us from airport and keys of apartment handed to us by the driver. The apartment was clean and compact with all I required available.Location was great, small shop across from apartment supplied water , milk etc at affordable prices and we could walk 5 minutes to large supermarket. Apartment also within short walking distance to multiple beaches and fabulous restaurants.Local clothes, shoe shops with affordable prices also nearby.We had a lovely time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location,views
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thewander...
Andalucia, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
206 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 201 helpful votes
“a room with a view”
Reviewed 20 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

we had always fancied staying at the acapulco playa due to its great location and outside space. we weren't disapointed the views from both the blacony and pool and garden area are stunning. you walk through the front door and you are hit by this beautiful oasis. the apartment has an excellent sized terrace and the apartment living area is spacious with a lovely modern kitchen. we would certainly go back. Ian @ C&G were excellent during the booking process

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: stunning views and the outside terrace/pool
Liked least: no aircon. second bedroom and bathroom were abit small pay as you go wifi didnt work but theres enough cafes with free access that its not worth paying for anyway
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2013
Great pictures!! So you enjoyed your stay!!
Thank you for your kind words, much appreciated. Regards Ian Gillespie, C&G Holiday Letting Agents
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sitapuss
1 review
“I"ll be back.”
Reviewed 6 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Lovely appartment well equipped in a perfect central location close to plenty of good restaurants offering great food and value for money. Beach below appartment is sandy not crowded and just a short walk to it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karen h
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“fantastic location, beautiful views and central to everything. Can't wait to go back.”
Reviewed 10 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013

my husband, myself and my dad stayed in this fantastic appartment for a week in may. Our daughter was getting married in nerja and we coul'dnt have found a better place, after searching for nearly a year. the appartment was spotless and the location was perfect, only a couple of minutes from the balcon., yet it was so peaceful and the views were fantastic. my daughter and friends arrived on the morning of the wedding and it was so perfect for the photos. we will defenitely return to this appartment again. hopefully september.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the views and location
Liked least: bunk beds, think two singles would be better?
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2013
Delighted you enjoyed your stay.
See you next time!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing