We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Casa Kaira is a beautiful home from home except...”
other travellers have booked this property
Full size pool with view over the town and to the sea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Full size pool with view over the town and to the sea
Full size pool for a cooling swim is set in peaceful gardens at Casa Kaira The front of Casa Kaira
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Full size pool with view over the town and to the sea
Full size pool for a cooling swim is set in peaceful gardens at Casa Kaira
The front of Casa Kaira
Beautiful views to town and sea from the balcony.  Sun shines here most of the day.
Front balcony for dining with a view!
Kitchen with full cooker, washing machine, large fridge freezer and microwave
Main bedroom
Main bedroom with lots of storage
Stairwell brings light into the house
Ground floor toilet
Roof terrace with sunbeds, patio table and chairs, shower and stunning views of the mountains
High above the town on the roof terrace
Walkway at rear of house
Beautiful sunsets from the west facing balcony are common on most nights
Burriana Beach - the best in Nerja!
Balcon de Europa in the lively heart of Nerja.  Amazing sunsets over the mountains and sea.
Plaza Cavana in the town centre for cafes, restaurants and shops.
El Salvadore church near the Balcon de Europa.  The weddings and festivals here are beautiful.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Seany2010...
1 review
“Casa Kaira is a beautiful home from home except here you have the sun & tranquility in beautiful surroundings.”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Fantastic apartment, rooms large & very clean.
Air condition was brilliant, lovely balcony & a sun roof terrace with sunbeds.
Welcome pack on arrival was a great touch.
All in all, a great cation in a great apartment.
Thank you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2014
Thanks for this fab review, Sean! Keith and I are so pleased you enjoyed Casa Kaira (as much as we do!). We do try and make it a 'home from home' and as comfortable as we can for guests. We hope to welcome you and your family back one day. Lynne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Orton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 May 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing not to like
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Louthlass...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Casa Kaira provided a wonderful base for our first stay in Nerja in July.”
Reviewed 17 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

It had everything we needed for a holiday with the kids. It was spotless and we where delighted to have the welcome pack on arrival. I will be recommending Casa Kaira to our friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It had everything we needed for a relaxing holiday
Liked least: As with the whole of Nerja, it had to be the hill up to the townhouses.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2013
Thanks Siobhan - I am so glad you and your family enjoyed our house and Nerja. It is very reassuring that our guests appreciate it as much as we do!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hayley S
Teesside
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 17 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

My husband and I traveled with my adult daughter and her boyfriend. The apartment was spacious and very clean The welcome pack was greatly appreciated as we did not need to worry about shopping on the day we arrived. We have often stayed in Nerja and the location was perfect for the beach and only a short stroll into town for tapas. The aircon in the bedroom was a God send on a night in the sticky August heat however the apartment did stay quite cool during the day. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2013
Thanks for the lovely review, Hayley. We are so glad you had a good time in Nerja and enjoyed staying in Casa Kaira. We are always really pleased when guests enjoy it as much as we do! Lynne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$91
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing