We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Get all the best out of Nerja!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Nueva Nerja 15

Communal pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Communal pool
Front entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Communal pool
Front entrance
Kitchen
Kitchen
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Double bedroom with single sofa bed
East facing roof terrace
East facing roof terrace
Views from front roof terrace
West facing roof terrace with awning
Rear garden terrace
Rear elevation
Communal garden
Communal gardens
Communal gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Ulfpr
Paphos District, Cyprus
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Get all the best out of Nerja!”
Reviewed 9 April 2019 for a stay in February 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Are you looking for something different from the large holiday resorts? Then it is Nerja you shall seek. The city still has the character of a smaller Spanish country town.
Nueva Nerja 15 is the perfect accommodation. The house is located in an area of houses in classic Spanish style. For a swim you can choose the pool that belongs to the area or take a walk of 5-10 minutes to the magnificent Burjana Beach with all its restaurants. Within a few minutes from the house there is a supermarket, tapas bars, bus stop and more. To get to the town center and the Europa balcony is a 10-15 minutes walk.
Nueva Nerja 15 is newly renovated and has everything you need for a relaxing stay. Start the day with breakfast on the terrace outside the kitchen and enjoy the lemon trees and flowers. If the sun is bright, there is an awning. With two roof terraces you can choose between sun or shade, wind or shelter. With a large sofa group and dining area on the terraces, there is plenty of room for various activities. The comfortable sunbeds are an additional asset. For hot days there is also an awning on the roof.
Inside there is everything you might need. The three air conditiong /heat pumps provide a comfortable temperature, the shower is a dream and the kitchen more spacious than those you normally see in holiday homes.
The owners have decorated the house with attention to detail and you get the feeling that it is exactly how they want to live themselves. It feels more like a home than a rented holiday home.
This was our sixth stay in the house and we will be happy to return.

Date of stay: February 2019
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2019
Ulf,
Thank you for these kind words. We are delighted you are happy to return to the house each year. We are also pleased that you appreciate all the improvements we have made over the past year. We will happily welcome you back in 2020,
regards
Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathleen2...
Newtonmore, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect location, excellent house, beautifully fitted out”
Reviewed 3 February 2019 for a stay in January 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Just spent a wonderful winter week at No 15 Calle Andalucia. The house is beautifully presented with a refurbished lounge and shower room. The host, Monica, has a great eye for finer details such as the hand crafted light fittings. The house is well kitted out for both indoor and outdoor dining with the roof balcony perfect for breakfast and beer o clock ...after a day enjoying what on offer in and around Nerja.
We enjoyed day trips to Frigiliana and Almuñécar, and, a bus trip to Malaga. The caves at Nerja are exceptional and easy to reach from the house, either by car or bus. The house is also well located for all the Nerja beaches and Tapas bars, too many to choose from. We really enjoyed all that was on offer and delighted with the house, a perfect place to stay in this lovely part of Spain. And it was easy to find.

Date of stay: January 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2019
Kathleen,

I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed all Nerja has to offer. We would be delighted if you chose to return in the future,

regards

Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culture50...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant stay in 15 Nueva.”
Reviewed 3 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed in this great house and were fortunate to have very good weather. Location amazing, very quiet and house was very well equipped with extremely comfortable beds, lovely linen, shower and hot water excellent. The roof terraces were a bonus and we used them every day . Very central, great bars, restaurants and beaches nearby also supermarket nearby. Hopefully we will return next year.

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katieyd11
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An excellent house to rent in Nerja.”
Reviewed 22 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

A real home from home.
Situated a short distance from the beach as well as the shops, bars and restaurants.
The owners have thought of everything to make your holiday an enjoyable experience.
We have been renting this holiday home for a number of years.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2018
Thank you for your positive review Katie and for your feedback after your stay. Fresh clothes pegs are now in place ! It is nice when guests love the house as much as we do.We hope you will return in future years,

regards

Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
magins
Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Relaxing stay”
Reviewed 7 September 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Delightful stay with friends at this lovely house placed on a quiet street in Nerja. The house is well equipped for all needs, perfectly sized kitchen, comfy beds, fantastic shower with plenty hot water (great water pressure!) with 2 wonderful roof terraces for catching the sun at both ends of the day. The location is a perfect short walk to local shops, amenities and beaches. There are some delicious eateries close by, both traditional and modern, to suit all tastes. A perfect spot for travelling around the area from or for pure relaxtion......

Date of stay: July 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at 15 Nueva Nerja. Hopefully we can welcome you back in future years ?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.