We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment in a fab location”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy breakfast with these superb sea views!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy breakfast with these superb sea views!
Entrance hall Living & Dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Enjoy breakfast with these superb sea views!
Entrance hall
Living & Dining room
Living & Dining room
Fantastic sea views from the first floor terrace
Sunset from the first floor terrace
Enjoy a glass of wine at the terrace!
First floor master bedroom
Ensuite first floor bathroom
First floor guest toilet
Stairs leading to the second floor
Second floor master bedroom
Second floor bedroom
Second floor bathroom
Second floor open terrace
Views from the second floor open terrace
Entrance to the garage (parking place available)
Swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
angela b
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in a fab location”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Had a fab week in this fabulous apartment and location to beach and restaurants couldn't have been better. Owners met us on arrival and talked us through everything and even booked our taxi back to airport at end of week. Fab time had by all of us and would definitely go again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
Dear Angela & friends, Thank you so much for this great review! My husband and I will keep doing our best... the Costa del Sol weather, will do the rest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nykänen K...
1 review
“Excellent apartment with perfect location”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This apartment was just as great as it looked in the pictures describing the object. The location is beside the beach (50 m) and close to necessary services (supermercado, pharmacy, bars, restaurants etc.). I highly can recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for this great review!!!! Very usefull for our next visitors..! We will keep doing our best. Best wishes for you&family and maybe till another time...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Dear Michael&family,

It's great to hear that you had a lovely stay at our apartment. We like to always go the extra mile in order to make sure that our tenants have a top experience. Yes, the terraces definitely provide a lot of privacy. We look forward to seeing you some time soon!

Kind regards from Catharina&Enrique
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Super”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We spent 10 days in the apartment and it was really beautiful.very modern and tastefully decorated with every convenience.In a quiet part of Fuengirola with a lovely beach on the spot,and relaxed bars and restaurants within a few minutes walking. THe owner was most helpful and accommodating ,and we had a wonderful time there

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Hello Liz&family.

I hope you had a happy return!
Thank you so much for taking the time and writing such a lovely review, we are so pleased that you and your family had such an enjoyable time. Our best regards, Catharina&Enrique
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing