We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Priceline
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
17
1
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
1
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews on site restaurant atv trails stayed here front desk spa arkansas guests beds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2020 via mobile

Stayed first night and then checked out. Wasn’t planning to stay another night...but after a hot day of ATV riding, we did just that. I have ridden ATV trails in Kansas, Missouri, Arkansas, Colorado, and Louisiana, and I can say these ATV trails are very good whether you are into serious off-roading or just looking for recreational riding with the family. This hotel has a great location for activities in Fairfield Bay as well as ample parking across the street. It was clean, up to date, and the staff was extremely friendly. We got muffins and eggs Benedict to-go for breakfast and it was all good. I wish we had tried out the restaurant in the evening and the spa, but that gives us a reason to come back since they both looked very nice. Their rates were very reasonable. There is no pool on the property but guests get complimentary access to the Cool Pool down the street which is also great. Cool Pool is very clean, up to date, and has convenient amenities such as trailer parking and on site restaurant. Will definitely stay at the Cobblestone next time we are in town.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank davidhollis1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 30 July 2020

Thank you for your review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We couldn't agree more! Fairfield Bay has so many great amenities and with over 90 miles of ATV trails, there is so much fun to be had! Next time you stay with us, definitely check out the spa and restaurant. Both are fantastic and add great relaxation and comfort from a long day of ATV riding.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2020

The hotel and location are conveniently located to the visitor center, restaurants and shops. It is a new facility that offers and on site restaurant and spa. The staff were wonderful and accommodating amidst COVID 19 restrictions in place. The suite was huge with a separate bedroom/closet, full size fridge and cook top. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David-Lori-89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 30 July 2020

Thank you for your review David. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020

Room was clean, and the beds were amazingly comfortable. Hot buffet breakfast is complimentary and delicious. Exercise room was small but sufficient. Amber at the front desk was friendly and helpful. Will definitely return next time we're in the area. Parking is across the street but plentiful.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jamie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 2 April 2020

Thank you Jamie for your review! We appreciate your stay with us and can't wait to see you again for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2020

I was so pleased with the friendly, professional and guest-service oriented staff, as well as the clean and comfortable amenities. The restaurant and bar area located at the hotel also had very friendly staff and provided an excellent assortment of food and beverages, I would highly recommend the Cobblestone to anyone wanting a convenient and comfortable place to stay while visiting Fairfield Bay or the surrounding area.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MHogan2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CobbleFFBGM, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn & Suites - Fairfield Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2020

Hello,

Thanks so much for the great review of our new Hotel. It is a hidden gem here in the Bay. I hope you will share it on Facebook and tell all your friends and come back soon.

Thanks
Mark Bonds
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2019 via mobile

Wonderful hotel - incredibly clean, helpful staff, great breakfast buffet with delicious food, large queen suite easily accommodated our family of five. Plenty of amenities, though we did not use them. Restaurant with a full bar is a great bonus! Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Theresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CobbleFFBGM, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn & Suites - Fairfield Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2020

Hello Theresa,

Thanks so much for the great review. We are so glad you enjoyed our new hotel. Please do come back soon.

Thanks
Mark Bonds
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews