We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bella Casa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trey H
2 reviews
“Bella Casa”
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The house was perfect for our family vacation. We will definitely book it again. The downstairs was open and spacious with plenty of room for the kids to play. The river behind the house is great for lounging and playing in the beautiful cool clear water. We had a great time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayna K
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
“Perfect family getaway”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We booked this property a couple of days over spring break and invited two families to join us and had an AMAZING time. We were surprised by how spacious and secluded the property is. The house was super clean and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay with plenty of dishes, towels, etc. Two separate living areas were great for the adults and kids, and the kids enjoyed playing ping pong and being outside. We loved the river access. I recommend bringing water shoes if you plan to spend any time wading in the river since the rocks are uncomfortable to walk on with bare feet. We didn't do a float trip because it wasn't warm enough for us, but we did see some kayaks and canoes float by. Wish we had booked for a longer stay and will definitely be looking to come back in the future!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidsE15...
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“beautiful mountain family get away”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Nestled among large trees on a private secluded road near Eureka Springs, we enjoyed this beautiful home. The house was perfect for our family. We enjoyed the large porch dining area along with the great view. The bottom floor contains a great family room with comfortable seating and the hugely enjoyed ping pong table.
There were numerous games played here. We drove into town several times to shop, enjoy the sight seeing tram ride and to attend the Passion Play. The kitchen was furnished well with cookware, micro wave, coffee pot, and great selection of spices. We wished the river had been up & the weather cooler (but that was mother nature's fault)
My granddaughter made the statement that she wished this house was closer to us in the hill country of Texas so that we could come back often. The ultimate complicate from a 12 year old.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tori G
1 review
“Friends reunion”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a great time with old college friends this past weekend! The house is beautiful and the grounds as well! We loved the access to the river and the ability to just lounge around and enjoy each other! My kids are heartbroken to be home now! It was great to have everything you could need already in the house and there was plenty of room for all of us! We will definitely look into planning another trip here again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing