We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Better than anticipated”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
'The Valley' on-property small lake
View of The Elk Lodge from between The Mountaineer and The Cattleman cabins
'The Valley' on-property small lake
'The Rocks' on-property trail to rock formations
'The Valley' Office meadow
'The Valley' on property large lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cheslyn B
1 review
“Better than anticipated”
Reviewed 28 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Very nice cabin in a secluded and beautiful location. Rustic and relaxed, very clean and well appointed. My wife and I enjoyed our stay and would recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
toxiceuph...
2 reviews
“Rest and relaxation”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a great time at Cinnamon Valley. The scenery was beautiful. This is the best place for a true get away, I've ever discovered. Everyone was very pleasant, attentive, and accommodating. My wife and I are in love with Cinnamon Valley.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rjh7587
Guthrie, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Perfect home away from home.”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location of the cabins was very close to the Eureka Srings downtown. Once in the cabins, it would seem as though you are much farther. The area was beautiful. The cabin was very clean. Will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandy H
1 review
“Excellent!!”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My husband and I loved this cabin!! It was wonderful, and I would definitely come back! I especially loved the tub!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jmanderso...
Sperry, Oklahoma
1 review
“Cozy and romantic cabin”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Absolutely breathtaking. Very cozy. Romantic. Comfy beds. Loved the jacuzzi tub and fireplace. A perfect escape from the go go go lifestyle. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing