We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Much needed R&R. Romance and Relaxation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
'The Rocks' on-property trail to rock formations
'The Valley' Office meadow
'The Valley' on-property small lake
View of The Elk Lodge from between The Mountaineer and The Cattleman cabins
'The Valley' on-property small lake
'The Valley' on-property large lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bob L
Sapulpa, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Much needed R&R. Romance and Relaxation”
Reviewed 11 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed our stay. We discovered we had a flat tire on our way back to the cabin after spending some time in Eureka Springs, and the lug wrench in the car did not fit the lugs. Julie called a local mechanic who was there within minutes with the necessary tool to change the flat. he was willing to help without charge! So i gave him a nice tip! That turned what could have been a negative into a positive. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. The king size bed was more comfortable than we expected. We will go back to Cinnamon Vally!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The property, the location, and the furnishings
Liked least: Too close to neighboring cabin
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wjmoore5
1 review
“Best Weekend Ever”
Reviewed 25 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

My husband surprised me with this trip for my birthday. it was perfect!! Even the snow didn't put a damper on this fantastic weekend. The cabin was so beautiful! Best weekend ever!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GYoung315
2 reviews
“Cinnamon Valley, Eureka Springs' best resort destination.”
Reviewed 26 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

This is a phenomenal place to stay, far enough into the woods to enjoy the wildlife and two miles from all the downtown Eureka Springs attractions. The owners are very friendly and helpful with all your needs. I would recommend this resort to everyone. We will be returning soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis H
1 review
“This place was awesome”
Reviewed 25 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

If you're going to Eureka and want a beautiful getaway, this is the place to stay. It's right off the strip, but it's in the woods. They have 2 nice ponds, I tried to fish, but it started raining on me. Very nice, romantic, and peaceful getaway. The cabin was clean, up to date, kind of a mix of a log cabin with a farm house feel. They had wireless internet and dish, so we felt right at home.
I would advise bringing a truck or something other than a small car. The dirt roads weren't the worst, but they are still dirt roads in the Ozarks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the actual cabin, and the decor.
Liked least: Can't complain. I bought the livingsocial deal so the price wasn't bad.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce C
1 review
“Very relaxing atmosphere and beautiful property”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Everything was great. A recommendation for future cabins you build would be to place them further apart for more privacy. We saw our neighbor outside a few times when we would have preferred to be alone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Small cozy cabin
Liked least: Cabins close together
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing