We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Elk Lodge”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
'The Valley' on-property small lake
View of The Elk Lodge from between The Mountaineer and The Cattleman cabins
'The Valley' on-property small lake
'The Rocks' on-property trail to rock formations
'The Valley' Office meadow
'The Valley on-property large lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jessica R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Elk Lodge”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I wasn’t able to find any bad reviews on Cinnamon Valley, so I decided to book a weekend at the Elk Lodge for my boyfriend’s birthday. Now I understand why I wasn’t able to find any poor reviews. Our cabin was secluded, yet extremely close to town. Cabin was clean and checkout was easy. I do recommend bringing extra towels if you are more active than most couples. Aside from that, we enjoyed our stay and hope to return to Cinnamon Valley!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin C
2 reviews
“Best cabin on property for privacy !!”
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

If you want to relax and not be bothered this is the place. The cabin sits on the side of a hill in the woods and you are completely isolated from any traffic or people. I could hear turkeys gobbling on the hills surrounding the cabin and there's a good possibility that you'll see deer roaming about.
It's the perfect getaway if you're looking for relaxation and privacy and your only a few minutes away from town. It's a great cabin for two !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary B
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Planning on coming again for 21st anniversary. Very quiet. Close pond to fish and absolutely lovely cabin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meagan J
1 review
“Girls weekend getaway!”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We stayed at the Elk Lodge and had an amazing time! Very clean, amazing views, the coziest cabin I’ve ever stayed in! Will def be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
razorface...
Houston, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Log Cabin Peace and Quiet...and Beautiful!”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

What a true hidden gem of a Log Cabin! This was our first time up here...but definitely NOT the last! Fantastic layout for a very high-end log cabin at a reasonable price point. The Elk Lodge Cabin is a perfect hideaway in a peaceful secluded spot amongst the beautiful trees. In fact, we felt like we were in the trees! Late October is the perfect time to start seeing the leaves starting to change colors to beautiful orange and fire red! Julie was extremely helpful in recommending some of the better sightseeing and hiking spots in the area within driving distance of Eureka Springs, and Eureka Springs is so unique and picturesque. Can't wait to come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing