We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best vacation rental I've ever booked”
What a view!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
What a view!
1889 Victorian Home Relax on front porch and watch the 'buzz' of White Street
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
What a view!
1889 Victorian Home
Relax on front porch and watch the 'buzz' of White Street
Stroll the gardens
Private garden in back
Relax in private
Calming water feature
Plush Gardens
Parlor Room
Parlor
Parlor
Master Bedroom - King Sleigh Bed
Master Bedroom - King Sleigh Bed
Master Bedroom - King Sleigh Bed
New appliances!  Awesome tin ceiling!
Full Bath (Upstairs)
Full Bath (Upstairs)
Hemingway's Hideaway (Upstairs)
Hyacinth Room
Hycinth Room (Upstairs)
Hycinth Room (Upstairs)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christina...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best vacation rental I've ever booked”
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I can't rave enough about this house! We had 5 people, and there was more than enough room for us all to be together as well as find our own space to relax. All the amenities were very thoughtful, the beds were heavenly, and the upstairs shower was a dream! The decor took us back to the heyday of Victorian Eureka Springs, but everything you'd want modernized - kitchen and bathrooms - were so nice. And the location was perfect - walking distance to almost everything we wanted to do and right on a trolley stop, too. Our hostess was so nice, she attended to our every need. We will definitely stay here again!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phyllis R
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome!!”
Reviewed 24 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

10 White Street will be on the top of my list of places to stay in Eureka Springs, AR. Roger the owner met us and gave us a tour through the house and the yard. It was a pleasure meeting Roger, very nice gentleman that was happy and loved showing us the house.
The house is beautiful inside and out. You enter the parlor and it opens to the living room
on the right and a large dining room from the other side. The kitchen is off the living
room. The kitchen is very nice. They have a laundry room, bathroom and master bedroom
down stairs. The king size bed in master is huge!! Upstairs there are two more bedrooms
a large bathroom, a sitting room and a daybed. Snacks in the kitchen and breakfast items
in the fridge.

Outside the porch wraps around two sides, with nice chairs to relax and watch the world go by on White street. The back yard has table and chairs with a ceiling fan above. The street by the house goes down to town.

Ermilio's Italiian Home Cooking is located about half a block down the street at 26 White
Street. Delicious food and desserts! That is another review!!

We had breakfast at Mud Street Cafe and I had blueberry pancakes and bacon. It was
a great place to eat.

It was a very relaxing weekend. I mostly sat on the front porch and watched the world go
by!

Thank you Peggy and Roger for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home and being so
trusting of us! I plan to return in the near future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamesdjw
Middletown, Delaware
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relaxing walk back in time!”
Reviewed 13 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I was privileged to stay at this wonderful home for my vacation and by that I mean , you're made to feel that you are home! Beautifully done to it's vintage charm with modern amenities. Loved the porch and the courtyard ! Morning coffee and the serenity of the courtyard was awesome! Within walking distance to Oscars Café and Ermelio's Italian Restaurant and downtown shopping which you must visit ! Just a wonderful relaxing time in Eureka Springs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Loved the porch and courtyard for leisure
Liked least: Nothing - Loved it all !
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C P
Oklahoma
1 review
“A Little Bit of Heaven”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We loved our stay at 10 White Street! The peacefulness of its Zen garden, cleanliness and comfort of the home, thoughtfulness and cordial service by the owners, and convenience of the trolley stop two doors down made our trip to Eureka Springs a wonderful experience. The website pictures of the house and beautiful landscaping caught our eye, and we were not disappointed! Located on the historic loop, shops, galleries, and restaurants are only a short walk downhill. We bought a two-day trolley pass, rode it all around town, and never worried about parking. Thank you Peggy and Roger for sharing your little bit of heaven with us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gnewport
KCMO
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

10 White Street is the perfect place to stay. Located minutes from downtown Eureka and easy access if you would like to go out for a day trip. Breakfast is available just a few doors down at Oscar's and dinner at Ermilio's was very good. Comfortable bed, quiet street, you couldn't ask for anything more. I would definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to town
Liked least: Shower head needs to be replaced
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing