We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful getaway that met all our expectations”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Try our in-room private dining service with Chef Denise.
Each cabin or suite has a glass wall facing the lake.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
yogateach...
Lawrence, KS
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful getaway that met all our expectations”
Reviewed 12 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

If you’re looking for a romantic getaway in a quiet, secluded, luxurious spot on Beaver Lake with all the amenities of a 5 star resort, this is it! We really appreciate all the nice details, such as a welcome package with champagne and snacks, excellent coffee in the cabins, luxurious robes, an enormous walk in shower, huge jacuzzi tub, a modern, functional kitchen with a gas stove, and a very accommodating and friendly staff. The pontoon boats are very affordable, and we highly recommend taking one out for an afternoon to see Beaver Lake, and be sure to schedule a private in-room dinner or brunch with Chef Bryan. We had the seafood dinner for 2 and it was incredible. Absolutely worth every penny and one of the best meals we had in a long time. We so enjoyed watching the wildlife, connecting with nature, and each other. We can’t wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2018
Thank you for your review. I thought Chef's seafood addition to his menu would be well received, and it's great to hear the confirmation. Many happy returns.

Eric
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
30wendyn
Texarkana, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect Getaway!”
Reviewed 18 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

My husband and I just left and we miss it already! This is the perfect place to enjoy the wildlife and views of Beaver Lake. The cabin amenities were perfect and Chef Bryan cooked the best salmon I've ever had! Be sure to splurge for his services. We also spent an entire day on the lake enjoying the complimentary equipment at the dock. The only downside is perhaps the distance from town if you're interested in making a lot of trips there. But if you're looking for a place to unwind and slow down Beaver Lakefront Cabins can NOT be beat! Perfect stay and the kindest, most helpful staff.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2018
I glad you availed yourselves of the boat dock--it can be a lot of fun--and spend a day on the lake.

Our wildlife has been exceptional this year. The 4 bird 'Savage Family' of roadrunners and the albino squirrel, red fox, bald eagle, and of course numerous raccoons, deer, and birding.

Best Wishes,

Eric
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Secluded Place To Stay”
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We rented one of the individual cabins, very clean and nice. We stayed 3 nights used the kayaks one morning which was neat. We even scheduled a couples massage in room which was a nice touch to the weekend. It’s about 15 min out of eureka but it was a pretty drive to get back and forth.
The staff was very welcoming when we arrived and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to others and plan to come back sometime.
Thorncrown Chapel is on the way into eureka from here, we also visited war eagle mill which for us is now a can’t miss anytime we come. The area was gorgeous and the little store/restaurant was neat with all of its history dating back into the 1800s.
Overall a great trip!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2018
Thorncrown is one of my favorite local attractions, and I'll pass on the note about clean to our housekeepers. Of course they already know that, but having it noticed always help. Hope we can be of service again.

Eric
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalene M
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Getaway!”
Reviewed 28 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

My husband and I stayed in Suite E for 2 nights this week to celebrate our 15th Anniversary. It was an awesome place to stay! The suite had a beautiful lake view, was private and everything inside was well taken care of and thought out to make the stay so comfortable. We enjoyed using the kayak, paddle boat and renting the littlest motorized pontoon for a couple of hours and relaxing on the well kept dock! We had planned to go into Eureka to do a few things, but we brought enough food along and didn’t want to leave once we were there. It was relaxation at its best...it was perfect for us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2018
Abandoning the Eureka plans is quite common and I'm glad you make use of the boat dock. Best wishes and thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet Lee...
1 review
“August trip”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My daughter and her husband made this trip. They really enjoyed it! Said it was beautiful! They went out on the paddle boats and had a lot of fun. It was a trip in celebration of their 13 year anniversary.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
We are heartened to hear that our guests enjoyed their anniversary getaway! From couples seeking private honeymoon or anniversary getaways to individuals in need of just a quiet spot to relax, we are proud to provide that special setting for our visitors.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing