We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A peaceful mountain getaway”
The whole complex which consists of 4 separate studios for renting
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The whole complex which consists of 4 separate studios for renting
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
The whole complex which consists of 4 separate studios for renting
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Lysos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
English first
Greek first
Any
English first
ZoJo
Pissouri, Cyprus
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
“A peaceful mountain getaway”
Reviewed 21 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

A very well furnished and well equipped studio. We were lucky to be upgraded to the studio upstairs so had our own deck with fantastic views over Lysos and towards the Akamas. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DimitrisL...
Athens, Greece
1 review
“Lovely stay! Amazing facilities. Would definitely recommended it!!”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It combines traditional with modern design! Everything was clean and beautifully structured. Studio apartment was really cozy!! Balcony and the salon area are big and family friendly. We had an amazing time overall! Thank you guys!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Thank you!! see you soon again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stelios_L...
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Amazing place for relax with all comfort amenities!”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have decided with my family to spend a weekend away from noise of down towns, keeping souls clear from any other small things that harm your daily activities! Thus, we booked at Marmaras which i believe that we made the best choice ever! Built at a small hill with amazing view from Anoi, ideal for stargazing, relaxing, hearing nothing at all! Service? 10/10! Very clear place, the towels fresh washed, clear amenities and especially the hospitality of the owners! 15 minutes driving from Chrysochou's bay, 10 minutes from Paphos forest! Marmaras is the place that you enjoy the most if you are a person that you would like to relax!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank you for the review. You are welcome any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleni132
Nicosia, Cyprus
1 review
“A beautifull house with an amazing view!!!”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Old traditional house, recently renovated with all amenities, incredible view and above all clean! Privileged position in the center of the village with easy accessibility, especially when you have children. The sea is only 10-15 minutes away, while the forest 5 minutes. We stayed at Anoi and Makrynari, studios that can host 4 persons. The owners are very helpful and make you feel like at home. Our best experience was the large terrace with comfortable sofas for complete relaxation overlooking the blue!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew_is...
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Nice and Cozy place we went there with friends and spent the night eating and drinking by the fireplace. The hosts were very friendly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Thank you for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing