We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience O.K. Corral
from US$154.00
More Info
from US$650.00
More Info
from US$34.99
More Info
from US$250.00
More Info
Reviews (2,555)
Filter reviews
2,555 results
Traveller rating
1,444
750
261
65
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,444
750
261
65
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews re enactment gun fight audience participation actual gunfight famous gunfight bad guys doc holliday old west fun to watch tombstone epitaph vincent price wyatt earp a lot of fun in town corral historama shootout
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2,555 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2021 via mobile

It felt as if i was lost in time and ended up in the old wild west , it was perfect! Aside from the handsome men , the scenery was breathtaking!

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank Fatzsalem93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2021 via mobile

I thoroughly enjoyed my time at the OK Corral! The interactive format and the tongue in cheek humor was exactly what I needed on this day. It was an entertaining way to take in history. The actors portraying the Earp Brothers, Doc Holliday, the McLaury Brothers and Billy Clanton were great and approachable following the show. Loved it!

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank ReedsMama71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2021

We happened to go to Tombstone during the Hellderado weekend. The visit to the OK Corral was the best way to end our day. The show was great. The audience participation was a lot of fun and the actors were all great. A definite must-see in this historic town!

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank krX2175RU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 October 2021

This is a nice reenactment of the famous gunfight at the O.K. Corral. It's safe for the kids, but the guns are loud. A little comedy added, as well. There is a nice gift shop, too. Every time I visit, the show is just a little bit different depending on who the actors are. So, even if you've seen it, you'd enjoy seeing it again.

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank drtandemp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2021 via mobile

This show was awesome! The entire cast was on point! We laughed, we participated and we learned more about this notorious event. If you are in Tombstone, get your tickets to this show. We will definitely be back!

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank christinefG2391KQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews