We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Zombie room with "live" actor a must!

We did the Zombie room and added the "live" actor. Sooo worth it, Hannah was our undead companion... read more

Reviewed today
justinlQ9975LS
via mobile
Awesome! So immersive

Loved both The Row and Secrets of the Pharaoh today! Great two-person team experience with a... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
147adanc
via mobile
Read all 109 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Tempe
from US$179.00
More Info
from US$429.00
More Info
from US$179.00
More Info
from US$89.00
More Info
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
107
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
107
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews harry potter game master zombie room zombie apocalypse great bonding experience a lot of fun hysteria wizard panic row puzzles rooms blast props actors hints locks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

Awesome room, it was really fun. Rylee, the moderator, was cool and funny. They were nice about how dumb we were.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 58lakinp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

An immaculate experience Riley took my side when my group voted to sacrifice me and my betrayal helped me relate to the locked up prisoner

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 206deshawna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

Everything was very streamlined and fun! I went with a group of 11 and it was very easy to include everyone. Our host Riley was very cool!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 870kings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021 via mobile

We LOVED Kylee!!!! She was amazing and made our experience even better! We will be coming back thanks to her. We highly recommend!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank lexhansen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

i honestly had a great time !! the staff were super friendly and our room host Drew made our experience super fun !! i really recommend anybody looking for anything to do to check out these escape rooms

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank garrettb741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews