We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy beach home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Grayton Beach, Santa Rosa Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Carol W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy beach home”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Well appointed, comfortable home with all the amenities and supplies you could want for a beach vacation. Back porch was wonderful to sit out on especially after a rain to listen to the chorus of frogs. Great community pool within a short walk of the home. Several beaches are also within a short drive in addition to Santa Rosa Beach that is walkable. Owner was very responsive to any questions we had and we wouldn’t hesitate to visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
190always...
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun Time!”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I loved the location and had a great time with a few of my girlfriends. It was great to have a place that was sooo close to the beach. We literally would do a morning run to the beach and along the beach. Come back fix breakfast and eat it on the porch or walk down to the pool. Everything in the house was clean and cute decor. The beds were comfortable none of us had any complaints. Loved the fact that the livingroom had a pull out couch, which gave even more options for all of us. The master bathroom was really pretty and great for doing makeup/hair. Great restaurants in the area and love the live music over on the 30A restaurant area. We had fun doing some quick shopping in the shops, even discovered a cool little coffee shop! I plan to a couples trip here in the Spring and I figure I better book it in advance. B/c this place is a very nice place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terrieske...
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Beautiful home”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

what a beautiful spacious beach house nicely decorated, clean and convenient to everything most importantly to the BEACH! Love love this place will definitely rent again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sweetcand...
Asheville, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful Time”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I truly enjoyed the house. It was very clean and convenient to the beach and the 30A restaurant area. I liked having the option of walking over to Santa Rosa beach that wasn't overly crowd and then quickly driving over to Destin beach. My Husband and our two friends continuously raved about me picking a great place! We all were really happy about the layout of the house, location, and community. We had great times in the hot tub with a few glasses of wine. We will be back and are happy we found this little gem!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
doveplus2
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice and comfy home. The best location EVER! Two minutes from the beach and close to 30A and 98 but not in a congested area. Close to ALL of the great amenities that the area has to offer! Easy process to rent and Anna was quick to respond and gave us great instructions and information. The accommodations were top notch...screened porch, clean environment, dog and neighbor friendly, community pool in a quaint and quiet community. We actually rented several times as we were building and house and needed to come and check on the construction. Everything you need for a group of six to be very comfortable. When I have company visiting, I always consider "Unforgettable" if I have overflow guests. The best accommodations at affordable rates! You won't be disappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing