We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding all the way around!”
Beach chair and umbrella set up included!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach chair and umbrella set up included!
Large front porch with plenty of seating
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Beach chair and umbrella set up included!
Large front porch with plenty of seating
More front porch seating
Large, open living area with new sectional sofa and chairs
Plenty of seating for the entire family
Brand new Hi Def 65 inch tv with Tivo and Netflix
Open floorplan, 10 foot ceilings, large airy living area
Open kitchen plan with island and plenty of seating
Downstairs bath with shower, next to queen bedroom
Large master suite
Large, bright master suite with its own balcony
Large Master Bathroom with jacuzzi tub, dual vanities
Bunk room, sleeps 4
bunk room sitting area
Upstairs Jack and Jill bath
Master Bedroom balcony
Master Bedroom balcony
Beautiful white sand beach, short walk away!
Private, covered walkway to the beach. No stairs!
One of two community pools, only 3 houses away. Heated in spring
community tennis courts
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Grayton Beach, Santa Rosa Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
armbrgb
Springfield, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Outstanding all the way around!”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have stayed at this home twice in the last 6 months and LOVE it!! Very clean and all the comforts of our own home. The owner, Deniese, is really great to work with! We will be back for stay number 3 for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Thank YOU so much for being such wonderful guests! It truly is a great compliment that you choose to return to my home, I look forward to you visiting again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twrightle...
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
“Exceeded our expectations”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The owners have completely updated the property (not sure it needed it) to be a very clean and comfortable place to bring our family including our infant grandchildren. The convience to the beach is nice (6 min walk on a mostly covered board walk - cool) - it's a pure white sand beach with clear water. One of the community pools is only 4 houses away - very convenient for the afternoon pool time with the grandchildren after nap time. We are in the proccess of pulling all of our calendars together to schedule next years' vacation. We also found the community to be very quiet and safe for all three generations that we vacationed with. A huge Thank You to the Very Attentive Owners that made the vacation effortless!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property itself - just a great place to vacation!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2016
Thank you for your kind review and being such wonderful guests. I look forward to you staying again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MartinMcK...
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to get away from it all!”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Loved staying here. There were 8 adults and there was always room. The kitchen is a great place to hang out. We have travel to Destin/Sea Side for around 20 years and this was one of the best. Not too far to Destin, but none of the traffic! The beach is great, and just a short walk from the house. There was a small cart to help get things to the beach. One of the pools is just a block away and it was never crowed.
The owner was very helpful, and responded to our questions very quickly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review my property! I really appreciated all the feedback you provided me too. I hope to welcome you to my home again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennybee7...
Oxford, Mississippi
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peace at the beach”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We throughly enjoyed our stay in such a quiet peaceful neighborhood. The house was immaculate and beautifully decorated. We had plenty of room for 10 people. The host was very accommodating and checked on us periodically to make sure our stay was as great as possible. The pool was nearby and never too busy or crowded. We were only about a 5 minute walk from the beach. At the beach there was availability to rent umbrellas and chairs and was also never crowded. We felt like we were far away from everything but only a short ride to seaside. I would not recommend this property for people that need assistance with walking if you are planning to go to the beach because the walk to the beach could be very hot even at 11 AM. We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The walk to the beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review my home! Your family was such a pleasure to deal with and I sincerely hope I can welcome you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing