We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,375)
Filter reviews
1,375 results
Traveller rating
684
391
169
93
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
684
391
169
93
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bell rock golf course king suite separate bedroom fire pit small balcony nice property cucina rustica fitness center minute drive village of oak creek living area grand canyon pink jeep hot tub amazing views hiking trails
Filter
Updating list...
719 - 724 of 1,375 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2016

We were two couples who traveled to the Grand Canyon, Jerome, and a number of vertices, taking in the beauty of the area. Hilton Bell Rock provided everything we needed, but fell short of embracing the feel of Sedona.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Betty G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Good location outside of Sedona but not far from downtown area. Gorgeous views from this hotel. I was disappointed to know that there was some confusion with guest rooms. A couple had been sent to two rooms that were already occupied. We did not have that problem but think their front desk could do better than that at a Hilton. Room was very nice.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alice b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Had a very nice vacation at this hotel. You can't go wrong with 3 beautiful pools, a delicious breakfast buffet and a sincerely friendly staff. Only issue I ran into was that the AC did not go as low as I like it to be when sleeping.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Melissa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016

This is one of the most comfortable hotels I have visited. The mini suites are well laid out and inviting. I would have spent more time in the room but for the beautiful surrounding and environment. This great location is excellent for conferences and would be good for business trips. It is a little expensive for vacations and does not have a lot of eating options. Right down the street are a number of excellent resources that would make a stay at this hotel worth while.

Room Tip: You need to be on the higher floors to enjoy the view. Our room had an excellent balcony and sitting room.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Good location. My room was very nice and comfortable, however for the price I was disappointed with a number of other things: The Spa experience was very disappointing. No robes, no rubber flip flops, I was checked in and left to wander back to the spa without a key for the locker - so I had to come back to the desk to inquiry about it. For a large resort the lack of restaurants was disappointing - and the menu was only so-so. I didn't appreciate having to ask for bottled water each morning. For $300 a night I think I should be given a bottle of water with my housekeeping service!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank noreenp65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews