We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for a quick trip to Sedona”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
56 reviews
Sedona Summit resort
Hot Tub under Night Sky (best Stars!)
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jamesscot...
Gilbert, Arizona
2 reviews
“Perfect for a quick trip to Sedona”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We usually stay at chain motels, but with more people traveling this trip, we would need a few rooms. This suite worked out perfect for us, as the adults had rooms, and the kids stayed on the sofa beds - there were two.
We will use it again when we travel to Sedona!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katrinagi...
Torrance, California
1 review
“Just perfect!”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Property and location were perfect. Jim is very responsive and easy to work with. You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael V
2 reviews
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is the 2nd time we've stayed at the condo at Summit Resort. The rooms are very nice, updated, and clean.
The Resort has many different pools and is close to shopping and downtown.

I will definitely be back.

Stayed May 2017, traveled as a couple

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArcadiaSu...
Arcadia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Family Condo”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our stay at the Sedona Summit was ideal in that we were able to book adjoining condos to accommodate our adult children with their child and us. Privacy when needed but still a large kitchen for preparing and sharing meals, a real plus and large living space to visit, play games, watch tv. The amenities of pool/jacuzzi were also fantastic after active days out, very relaxing. Even a small playground for young child to enjoy, again a treat for our family. Location was great as it was close for hiking trails/biking trails, no driving necessary for immediate outdoor fun. Of course plenty more trails to drive to, so much you can do in Sedona. I recommend you book your stay here and avoid the touristy part of town

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debculb
Folsom, California
1 review
“Great trip”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in October 2016

The hotel was centrally located and we could walk to many art galleries and restaurants. Staff was very friendly. Used the gym and spa. Both were excellent. Great girlfriend trip !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$299
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing