We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Arizona ATV Adventures
from US$142.00
More Info
from US$139.00
More Info
Reviews (964)
Filter reviews
897 results
Traveller rating
723
117
25
17
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
723
117
25
17
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews box canyon candy bars experienced riders afternoon tour great adventure great guide a lot of fun guided tour skill level beautiful scenery fun trip small group would highly recommend this tour sedona area take pictures off road rock formations
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 897 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

This was a fun ride through the canyon. Took a long time on a dirt road to get there. The guide was nice. It was a small group - which was nice for us. The people scheduling were very helpful and we appreciate all that they did.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank chipsmom2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Best atv tour we have been on. Jamie was fantastic. We were taken deep into the Sedona desert stop for pictures and fossil finding twice. Got up close to there'd rocks and the clouds rolled in perfectly for pictures. This is the best way to get deep with nature in Sedona with a guide. 3 hrs + of challenging trails and red dust coating. This is a must do. Thank you Jamie.

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank sillysull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

This was a very neat way to see up and close the desert like area around Sedona. The guides who lead this excursion were very knowledgeable and very conscious of the safety of an ATV.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank unhappytraveler0810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

The guides were fun, professional and courteous. Safety and making sure everyone had an enjoyable experience was their highest priority. The ride was a great way to see some of the wild and have tremendous views and photo opportunities.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jeffreymolishus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Amazing experience. We had Jaime as our tour guide and George was our instructor. This is a MUST DO! Request them!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Knceo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews