We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,025)
Filter reviews
1,025 results
Traveller rating
990
33
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
990
33
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sweet dreams private hot tub private deck sunrise sunset morning glory red rocks grand canyon first morning each morning wonderful hosts sam irith other guests cathedral rock wealth of knowledge warm hospitality b and b great suggestions
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,025 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

This was our first trip to Sedona and chose Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast based on our internet searches for nice places to stay in the area. We really enjoyed the stay and found breakfast to be excellent. The views from the decks and hot tubs were outstanding. The only negatives we encountered were very minor: loose faucet in the room and jets in the hot tub that were not working. But it was so nice to sit in the hot tub and watch the stars come out in the evening. The driveway is not easy to find unless you pay close attention to the owners' directions. We will stay here again when we return to Sedona.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Great property. Good location. Very clean and great staff. The hosts Sam & Irith do a fantastic job. Both were knowledgeable about the area and provided great recommendations on trails, restaurants, and general information. Will stay here again.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Corey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

We spent 6 nights at this delightful B&B, where the "Breakfast B" is accentuated! Every morning Sam and Irith, the owners, provided a sweet or savory two course meal for us. Everything was straight from the garden, field or farmhouse, and prepared with flair,hardy enough to satisfy us even after a long hike around the red monolith mountains surrounding us. They were very gracious hosts and made us feel welcome and well informed of the best sights to see and restaurants of our liking. Weather in April was very pleasant and the sunrises and sunsets stunning.

Room Tip: Our favorite room was "Sunrise Sunset" . All rooms have hot tubs.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank sandeepants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

I had to travel to Arizona from San Francisco for work and decided to fly into Phoenix on a Friday and spend the weekend in Sedona. This B&B is why I love B&Bs. Beautiful location, comfortable room with spectacular views, scrumptious breakfast and very attentive hosts who had lots of great suggestion for how to use the limited time I had. Will definitely come back and stay longer.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dijonessf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

After staying at Sedona Views B&B last year, we decided to celebrate our 25th anniversary there this year. It again lived up to our expectations and more. Sam and Irith provide a very welcoming environment. The breakfast are delicious and always different. They even provided a breakfast to go for our early departure to the Grand Canyon. It's fun to meet other couples and learn about where they are from. All the rooms are very private and spacious. We especially love the private jacuzzi on the deck off from our room. Our host have also given us the best advise on hikes and restaurants. Looking forward to our visit again next year.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Teresa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews