We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sen room”
other travellers have booked this property
Your Beautiful Private Sanctuary.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your Beautiful Private Sanctuary.
Front of House Walk way to Your Private Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Your Beautiful Private Sanctuary.
Front of House
Walk way to Your Private Entrance
Red Rock Heaven
FLAT SCREEN TV
BATHROOM
YOUR JUCUZZI
YOUR PRIVATE BACKYARD
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Voyager77...
El Paso, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sen room”
Reviewed 23 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Room was very clean and quiet. Location was close to the sights ,shopping and restaurants. Hot tub was main reason I booked it. Relaxing after a long day. Room is very hot even with fan. Bed is small and very hard.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
josephhan...
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Excellent Accommodations”
Reviewed 19 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The space was very clean and cozy, as was the bathroom and shower very relaxing to utilize. A lovely little space to call home during our vacation here in the Red Rocks of Sedona. :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yolandacu...
Sedona, Arizona
1 review
“Relaxing, rejuvenating place with EVERYTHING you need”
Reviewed 17 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

I stayed here with my partner for 4 days and it was fantastic to not have to go anywhere for coffee with the mini-fridge and toaster oven. The bed was comfortable and I also enjoyed taking a salt bath to recharge my body after hiking. It's a convenient location in the middle of town near all the best hiking, restaurants etc in a quiet neighborhood. I booked a sound healing session with Thunderbeat (the owner) and it was exactly what I needed to clear out some old fear in my body from traumas of the past. She also offers tours of the red rocks where she shows you ancient Egyptian mystical forms around Sedona, very unique. The room feels like a little zen oasis tucked away. I highly recommend to anyone avoiding crazy costs of hotels, this place has it all fully loaded amenities with our own private hot tub also! it's a haven!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2018
Yes Yolanda is welcomed back anytime. She was Wonderful!!! Dee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delanea O
Miami, United States
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Relaxing & Rejuvenating”
Reviewed 6 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Stayed in this quaint and homey location for one week while attending a soul adventure retreat. Turns out it was very centrally located to all my activities; also with moments of great restaurants (Cafe Jose, Pizzacato, Whole Foods, Natural Grocers).
Nice, clean, quiet residential neighborhood. Great walking park across the street. Hot tub under the stars at night is AMAZING! Great hiking trails close by - even enjoyable driving can be virtually anywhere in town in 15-20 minutes. The room is great for one person (maybe 2) coffee maker, mini fridge and toaster oven for re-heating snacks. Roku TV has a great picture. Location is secure even slept the door open a couple of nights - there is a lock on the gate from your side (if you're so inclined) and a light for sitting outside at night. Devara and her husband are on premises if needed but you'll have plenty of privacy. She also offer healing sessions of her own if interested. Brochures of those and other area activities/places to frequent are available in the room as well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liotmaria
Mount Shasta, California
1 review
“Cozy, Charming, and Healing!”
Reviewed 2 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I had really good rest here! The room had everything I needed and looked very nice and welcoming. Very cozy for one person or two. I was booking alone and it was just right. The spa was great. Lovely yard area, very nice scenery. I also liked that it was private with private entrance and bathroom. Devara was timely in responding to my inquiries. I also took advantage of her chakra sound healing session offerings and am very happy with what I recieved. Healing goes a long way. I would book with her again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing