We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet, comfortable and convenient.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Getaway40...
1 review
“Quiet, comfortable and convenient.”
Reviewed 2 February 2018 for a stay in January 2017

Four of us rented this home January 14 to 17 2017,
It was in a great location for restaurants. groceries and getting to Sedona's beautiful hikes.
A well equipped kitchen made it easy to prepare our own meals.
This was a good place for us during our visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bboo18
Lancaster, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice to have mini apartment/house instead of a hotel”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My friend and I needed to stay in a house because we wanted to fix most of our meals ourselves, due to health issues. The Heart of Sedona was roomy enough for the two of us, with 2 bedrooms. the kitchen was well supplied with dishes, utensils, etc for our needs. We did have an issue getting in when promised so, don't be surprised if it isn't ready; the people in Sedona are super nice and pretty laid back! We had things planned early in the morning (hot air balloon ride, sunrise hikes) but the attached neighbors were more later evening people. You could hear conversations, a baby crying and music from the 2 attached units, they weren't loud it was just normal noise coming through the thin walls.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
I am sorry the place was not ready for your early check in. We do our best to accommodate. Our cleaning crew does a good job but we cannot promise that they can have it ready early.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing