We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The condo was absolutely wonderful, Very clean...”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunny, lushly landscaped front patio is truly an oasis in the desert
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunny, lushly landscaped front patio is truly an oasis in the desert
Private front entrance with hand made wrought iron gate Spiral staircase in large living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Sunny, lushly landscaped front patio is truly an oasis in the desert
Private front entrance with hand made wrought iron gate
Spiral staircase in large living room
Dining room comfortably seats 6
Huge, spotless, fully equipped kitchen recently renovated
Opposite view of kitchen
2nd bedroom upstairs with queen bed & full bathroom
Downstairs bedroom off living room has queen bed
Bathroom off downstairs bedroom
View of the pool from upstairs balcony off master bedroom
Large bathroom off master bedroom with double sinks & huge shower
Large master bedroom with balcony overlooking pool
Private back patio with gas grill
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Scottsdale, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“The condo was absolutely wonderful, Very clean and with everything provided.”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The condo was in a wonderful position, was very family friendly. spotlessly clean. The owners were at great pains to make sure everything was perfect for us. Thanks Rosemary.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2017
Thank you Kaye, it was a pleasure to meet you and your family. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Rosemary and Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edward C
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“What amazing people”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived in Scottsdale to find Rosemary and Paul waving to us outside the property. Paul immediately helped us with our bags and then gave us the news that the air conditioning had broken down. They immediately offered us the house next door but as we loved the original property so much we decided to stay for the first night. Fans were provided throughout and Rosemary and Paul were so upset, although it was not their fault. They then drove us to a wonderful restaurant, took us in and even collected us after the meal. The next day, having found that the AC could not be fixed, Rosemary and Paul helped us to move next door where we were more than happy although they were still so upset. Throughout our stay they constantly checked that we were happy. Nothing but nothing was too much trouble. We had a brilliant holiday, flying by helicopter over the Grand Canyon, visiting Old Tucson, Sedona, Cave Creek and doing a river trip. Old Scottsdale is lovely. A car is essential but we hired one from Dollar which is 5 minutes walk away.
If you are thinking of staying in Scottsdale do not look any further than this beautiful house and the absolutely lovely Rosemary and Paul. They even checked that we had arrived home safely. We will be going back next year and can't wait to see Scottsdale, Rosemary and Paul again . Once more, thank you so much for your kindness

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Dear Edward and Linda, Thank you for the wonderful review! It was such a pleasure to get to know you. You are both such a delight. We look forward to seeing you again next year. Till then, be well and happy. Warmest regards, Paul and Rosemary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ssenit
Airdrie, Scotland
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“A home from home”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This house is well situated close to the Fashion Square and it is in a quiet residential street off Chaparral Road and next to the canal walkway. It is set back off the street and secluded by tress and the front pool area. The garden area is secured by a lockable front gate and in total there are4 sitting out areas at front and an enclosed courtyard at the back.
The pool is nice and cleaned twice week by a pool man.
The house is spacious and as clean as advertised so it lives up to expectations and this can often be a worry with bookings. Furniture is all good and everything you need is there for use. Wifi is top quality as is the great tv system with cable.
A great thing about this house is the owners Paul and Rosemary who live next door and are there if you need help or advice on the area but they set out to let you get on with it. They are the nicest of people and we have come back thinking of them as friends we would visit again.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
Thank you Joe and Margaret for the fantastic review! We loved meeting you and hope to see you again one of these days. And thank you for leaving the property in such immaculate condition. We really appreciate it. Safe travels and the best of health to you both! Cheers! Paul and Rosemary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 May 2017
Wow, what a great review! Thank you so much, Toni for taking the time to describe your stay. We so appreciate it, and are delighted you and your family enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you all again one of these days! Till then, our warmest regards. Paul and Rosemary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vincent V
1 review
“Classy, comfortable townhouse in perfect location.”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Perfect location in Scottsdale with easy access to Old Town and Fashion Square (within walking distance.) Everything is at your fingertips including restaurants & grocery stores. Short drive to Phoenix or Tempe. The owners, Paul & Rosemary are extremely nice and very attentive. Booking was fast and easy. The wrought iron fencing and beautiful plants and flowers lend the space a tropical feel. The townhouse is spacious with comfortable beds, patio out front, grotto out back and a pool out front. We can't wait to stay again on our next visit to the Phoenix area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2017
Thank you, Vinny, for the terrific review. We were delighted to meet you and your family, and again congratulations on Kristina's accomplishments. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again next time you visit Scottsdale. Paul and Rosemary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing