We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (731)
Filter reviews
731 results
Traveller rating
376
227
70
38
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
376
227
70
38
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews attached casino bucky's casino front desk small balcony thumb butte king suite hot tub indoor pool room was spacious sitting area great room mini fridge fire pit downtown area whiskey row smoky lounge
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 731 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018

I use this resort for meetings and the staff is wonderful. Tae and Stephanie are most helpful and caring about setting up and executing a great meeting. The food is terrific
and the chef is great!
The views from the restaurant is outstanding.

Room tip: City views are awesome!
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrescottResort, Manager at Prescott Resort & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Hi Linda P,

Thank you for taking the time to share your meeting experience at the Prescott Resort & Conference Center. I am excited to share your comments with Tae, Stephanie, and our Chef Bill. Look forward to seeing you soon!

Yours in hospitality,

Steve Bracety
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

Absolutely loved Prescott Resort! We were attending our daughter's graduation from college
Needed an early check-in after a long drive from out of state. Kerrigan at front desk was very accommodating hotel is very clean. Coming from Las Vegas we have high expectations on service and cleanliness. Everyone was amazing and hotel was perfect!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Kathleen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrescottResort, General Manager at Prescott Resort & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Dear Kathleen P,

Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience at the Prescott Resort. Congratulations on your daughter's accomplishment. You must be a very proud parent. I am excited to share your wonderful experience at the Prescott Resort with not only the hotel staff, but Karrigan in particular.

Look forward for an opportunity to welcome back you and your family in the near future.

Yours in hospitality,

Steve Bracety
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

The rooms were on the large size and very comfortable. The House keeping staff did a great job. The hotel is not to far from downtown area. The convention was catered and the food was quite good. The casino was very small and very Smokey. The bar area has a very good view of the valley.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrescottResort, General Manager at Prescott Resort & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Dear Barbara C,

Happy to hear that our housekeeping staff did a great job and that the food served for your event a quite good. On behalf of my team, we all look forward for an opportunity to be of service again.

Yours in hospitality,

Steve Bracety
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The hotel has great views of Prescott valley and the rooms are spacious; however, the overall hotel can use a complete renovation. Although its a nice hotel I wouldn't call it a resort. The rooms are spacious but the beds are way too soft and the TV's are small. No refrigerators in the rooms unless you pay an extra fee and there is a limit on the k-cup coffee in the rooms (2 cups). We stayed as a couple for a weekend getaway. Our room was not cleaned even though we had put the sign on the door requesting maid service (we left our room at 10am and returned well after midnight). We checked in on a Friday night and checked out on Sunday afternoon... we never saw anyone at the front desk until checkout. As a matter of fact, the whole "resort" seemed deserted the whole time we were there. I stayed here in the 80's for a conference and the décor is the same as it was back then. I would suggest that the "resort" lower their prices and amp up the staff interaction.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Carrie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrescottResort, General Manager at Prescott Resort & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Carrie E,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Prescott Resort. I apologize for what you experienced, however I would like to share that all of our guestrooms come equipped with a refrigerator and have been renovated within the last 5 years. Your comments regarding the cleanliness of the room have been shared with our housekeeping team. Rest assured, corrective measures are in place.

If your schedule permits please feel free to contact me direct, my office is (928) 445 -8154. I would welcome an opportunity to talk about your stay with us.

Yours in hospitality,

Steve Bracety
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

This is a small resort but it has beautiful veiws of the Prescott valley. The suite is worth the money because it has two separate rooms. One with a couch, TV, and mini fridge. The other room had 2 beds and a walk out balcony. There is an indoor pool, bar, patio with fire pit, and a restaurant. It is attached to Bucky's Casino which was fun.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank lesliehuffman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews